farewell letter

7 30
Avatar for Cole47
Written by
3 years ago

I'm leaving this guys, its good to see you, i just don't have enough time because i find some really hard job, and im tired of this "Robot algorithm" cuz he don't like me at all. In one moment, i will come back but only for you guys. And don't worry, you will see archeology part 2 and 3. If you have any questions or wanna contact me for any reason, chatting or resloving your technology issue, you can find me on instagram: profesor.doktor__

I'm so sad for leaving this wonderfull community this week has been awesome, but until the next time, goodbye
://

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

don't go to a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry you're leaving this community for a while ... But you have to have patience for a robot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i write full article about archeology, and robot give me only zero $. Do you know why? because i didn't mentioned "crypto" "food" or global warming anytime. I just try to share my experience and my knowlage to other. For all the time( 1 week), community give me 0.12$, and bot give me 0.1$. I spent around 20h here for one week. Some people spent half less than me and make about 10 times bigger money than me! Thats not okay if you ask me. I just need some equality and respect. But i obviousley i can't find it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely understand you! But the robot doesn't only give prizes for articles that are 3 days old, but it also gives prizes for posts we wrote two weeks, a month ago ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yo didn't really read this, did you???

$ 0.00
3 years ago