Last Call for This GiveAway Event.

7 27
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Yesterday my treasure hunt event was cancelled and I want to give all participants some bonus.

You need to click this Link below 👇👇

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/the-treasure-hunt-was-cancelled-due-to-conflict-time-39b8bcff

Only @bheng620 notice this.

If you want to claim your upvote please follow this.

This what you need to do.

  • You need to make article about treasure hunt.

  • Mention your supportive friends

  • Comment your article

  • Tell me how your friend support you.

This is the last call for all participants in my event cancelled only.

I will give 6hrs to claim I'll be back after 3hrs to check in going back to sleep.

After 6hrs I will make new sponsorship I will announce it later.

Please follow the rules you can Comment here also.

Thank you and sorry for the cancellation.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay lng po, no worries po, sleep well n we r going to wait for u po n thank u po ulit n Godbless u po @Cold3ndice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your rules dear. Can I take all the requirements in my article??? Or in the comment box?? dear please clear my problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice of all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile ,please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck .

$ 0.00
3 years ago