Grandfather is Resting in Heaven

11 38
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Rest in Peace Lolo we love you so much thank you for helping us and guidance.

is a Grandfather of my husband he died October 5, 2020 diagnosis of Colon Cancer my husband can't go home right now because we can't process his paper's because I'm busy processing of my son bills and looking for a money to borrow.

But my husband sister and father pointing who gonna process the papers for a Barangay Residential One of the requirements to get a Letter of Acceptance.

My husband is very angry right now because of pointing who's can process his Letter of acceptance.

Now my husband decided not to go home anymore because of this simple helping.

I can process his papers but I need to process my son papers first if we can go out in the hospital the bill is gonna increase.

I don't know what gonna happen if my husband decided not to go home anymore.

The simple problem going to a big problem because of this Pandemic.

Thank you to all who help me and prayers

Godbless us always.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry sa late nakita. Condolence po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Condolence...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Condolence, may he rest in peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure he is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@rabiul25447 @Moregrace @Ellie07 @marblely @Kimot @StayHealthy @LearnMore @damelindz @Kimot @CopyWriter-001 @TheArticles @Istiak @Meta_comic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry for your loss. I don't know how you feel, but I am here to help in any way I can. You and your loved one will be in my thoughts and prayers. Rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Maxdevalue.BCH @Gracee @Mr.Lonely @MarijaJak @irene @bheng620 @TobiasRuck @Cain @Bharti @Satoshis @Angels @scottcbusiness @tired_momma @Eybyoung @MarijaJak @Maxdevalue.BCH @Rahim420 @marcia @rdredoy131260 @MobTwo @SofiaCBCH @Hanzell @Bitcoin-Unlimited @Ashma @IrfanSagor @Purepinay @blogster @milanlukic @hussainim @Mitch123 @Bilal01 @Kris2310 @Omar19 @Bharti @Fexonice1 @SuncicaZ @damelindz @bryandivisions @Agilaxxx @Jeffsmith @Gersonarellano @Arham18 @Akash. @EYERISH687 @Princemuhd @Hykheinysha @MexicoBCH @SofiaCBCH @Ozzyy @Meher89 @Maazkhan @Sumema @mommykim @Gulbano @Bithan @Akash. @bheng620 @Trisha @Abubakar @Hiyamoni123 @EYERISH687 @Nhelvimi @Gracee @Jack689 @Jane @Usama @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Reo @Jiyagik @mich @Cristy @Snezana28 @Captainrex5 @Saha99saha @IsratUrmi @Sawera @Eli075 @Mizanur-Emon @Snezana28 @Kwwishrashid786 @Ehsan2010 @reiko @Greatness96 @Masku @RowQ04 @IsratUrmi @Somrat456 @Inna @milanlukic @Salam @Adity.Saha @Dangerous518882 @Greating @ahmedzaky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Condolence be. Pakatatag ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago