Bingo

0 11
Avatar for Col_me_sey
3 years ago

I had a pet and his name got from the movie wayback 90's. The title of movie is "Bingo" and i recall the song on the movie "there was a farmer who had a dog and Bingo was his name -o'.He always nodded and bark whenever i call him just like the dog in the movie.That was the time i knew he's such a good and smart dog. I knew when he's outside our backyard he barked and knock using his paws. He always follow and accompany us when we go to school. It was such a bad dream when he suddenly left us. I just wake up and found him dead, he just asleep and we never knew why he died because that dog knows how to cure his self whenever he got sick, sometimes i saw him eating fresh grass then spit those unwanted thing.I just missed him, he's a good buddy to me. I always remember him because he's part of my childhood days.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments