Im Shocked... There's a Snake Under My Bed

9 36
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

This past few days Im a bit uneasy and facing a hard time to sleep. Im thinking a lot of things especially that my contract in my job ended. Im a bit uneasy and stress on the things that I should do. Do I need to wait or do I need to make an effort to change my direction.

When Im sleeping I always dream about snake under my bed and it troubles me a lot. Though the snake in my dream appears to be calm and just staring at me still Im afraid about it. Then I inquire about this what's the meaning of my dream about the snake under my bed.

Our dreams signifies and reflect for who we are, it sometimes signifies as a warning for you or unexpressed feelings or even your wildest desire. If you dream about snake this are the common Filipino interpretation about snakes.

  • If you dream about big snakes it symbolizes envy or jealousy, there are people who are envious to you. How about small snakes? If you dream about small snakes in means that you will progress in your business and even in your career.

  • If you see a skin of a snake in your dreams in means protection especially to your health. When you see a two headed snake in your dream it means that your life now has no direction or you are confused. But if you see a snake that has no head it means that you are acting blind and deaf despite of the realities in front of you.

  • If you see a red snake in your dream it means that one person around you who are close to your heart will betray you. If it is yellow/green snake it means that your bestfriend/boyfriend/girlfriend will betray you. If it is black there's a person who wants you to fall and break into pieces so you need to be careful always.

  • If you see a snake running away it means of separation in a relationship. If you see in your dream that a snake is kissing you it means that you are losing your interest in your work or job.

  • If in your dream you received a snake as gift in means that you are good in engaging yourself to other people. If you see that a snake is easy to tame it means that you already solve your problems in your life. If the snake is flying in your dreams it means that your problems will end soon.

  • If in your dreams you are talking to a snake it means that you're receiving a good advice but if in case in your dreams you cannot understand the snake it means that you are afraid to face the reality.

  • If in your dream a snake is following you it means that you don't want to forgive the people who hurt you. If in your dream you burn the snake it means that you are already enlightened about something. If in your dream you stepped on a snake it means that you are cautious always for your safety.

  • If you're holding a snake in your dreams it symbolizes your strategies and plan for your life ahead. If the snake is coiled in your dreams it symbolizes good fortune for your life. If you're hugging a snake you are seeking for a true happiness but before you do that you need to let go and forget your past.

  • If you kill a snake in your dreams it means success. Promotion and progress in your life. If you see a dead snake it means that your problem will end soon similar to the latter. If a snake is shedding its skin it means that you want to change for the better.

  • If a snake bite you, its symbolizes warning, a warning for a certain problem that will come in your life.

Okay so are you excited to reveal the meaning of my dream? I dream about a snake under my bed. And I inquire the meaning of it. I learned that when you dream a snake inside your house including your bed it means that there is a person who always help you and willing to help you again and again when you are facing a problem. And for that I think of one person who is willing to help me everytime, no other than my sister.

So much for that, dream is just a dream. Sometimes its a warning for us. But don't make your dream becomes burden to you because your future still depends in your hands on what decisions that you will make in your life.

Author's POV

Special Thank You for my sponsors.

Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: The lead image I used is from Canva

CoinBitShac_2022

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Marques
Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Comments

I get older up to this age but I didn't realize that each colour of the snake has its own meaning and message. However I don't really believe in Superstitions and beliefs about dreams and so maybe that's the reason why a lot of Superstitious that we have are not familiar to me. But anyway this is a great article to read, as I learned more about superstitions belief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I don't believe in superstition. But since its part of our culture and tradition we need to be aware on that not to apply on our life but as a symbol of our ancestry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we don't believe in strange things in our dreams, but if we can think, actually it can happen to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams sometimes is a warning to us that's why we need to be cautious in everything that we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always dream of snakes, different snakes, and I guess reading it helps me figure out what they mean. To tell you a story, I once found a large snake under my bed. This is not a dream; it is a real scenario.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine how the snake got into your bed. Just be thankful that you are safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of these interpretation are common in my country but...

I don't give attention to dreams so much 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to culture some places has its common denominator. Yeah we don't need to put so much attention in our dreams but sometimes we should take it as a warning for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right in this your article, Our dreams signifies and reflect for who we are, it sometimes signifies as a warning for you or unexpressed feelings or even your wildest desire. It can even be the person you are in your heart, your thought, images captured in your heart that has now found expression and is now manifesting in your dream which propels some occurrences even physically

$ 0.00
1 year ago