Effort: How will you greet your Mother tomorrow?

2 27
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Tomorrow we will celebrate the day of the most hardworking individual in our planet, our mother. But how will you greet your mother? Some of us will buy flowers for them and treat them in an expensive restaurants. Aside from material things what else can you give to your mother. I encourage everyone to give a short message to your mother as thank you message for taking care of us. That's why aside from gifts I decided to make a greeting card wherein I write a short message showing my love and care for them. I write a message showing how grateful I am and how lucky I am to be their son.

I know that we have different types of actions on how to show our love to our parents. But for me don't ever forget to say how much you love them, because once they leave this world you cannot have the chance again like the opportunity that you have today.

How did I make my greeting card? I used a cardboard and colored paper. This are the materials that I used to make a simple greeting card, its me to show how sincere I am to my message.

Materials:

Cardboard

Colored paper

Glue

Scissors

Glitters

The first thing that I do is to cut the cardboard to get the desired size that I want.

Next I put a cover on it using a colored paper.

Then I start to put some design on it. And cut the letters to greet my mother, HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY.

Then after doing the design inside the greeting card, I decided to put some design on the front of the greeting card.

Where did I put my message? There is a small envelope inside and that's where I put my message.

I hope that through this you will give some effort to greet your mother, after all EFFORT is one of the proof that you care.

Happy Mother's Day to all mother's around the world.

5
$ 6.85
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Comments

Handmade gifts are the best in my opinion. It truly shows that you care and devote your time to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is, handmade gifts is the proof that you put your heart and time on it. And for me time and effort is everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago