Why I Use Faucets...

0 5
Avatar for CodyMac50
2 years ago

Last July, I decided that I had had enough of being poor, and homeless and hooked on stupidity...

I got back online, and started building my crypto holdings, because even though in the short term, I would be struggling, in the long term, I would be well off.

Michael Saylor said that if a person held just 1% of Bitcoin, he would be better off than most of the world.

Obviously that isn't meant for the short term, it was meant for a time in the near future.

Faucets give out pennies on the dollar worth of Bitcoin, and that is because it is meant to push people into adopting cryptocurrency.

I am an american living in Mexico at the moment, and I literally have no bank accounts to keep me going. I always look for work here and will continue to.

Shortly after president Trump announced Operation Warp Speed, I knew that it would be a matter of time before they forced vaccinations on people...(vaccine passport!)

I sold most of what I had, and moved to Mexico. Then started gathering crypto to help offset my expenses. (Mexico is fairly cheap so it took me a long time to run out of my funds.)

BTCpop has helped me make a lot off of the altcoins they have there. I joined PocketNet and started receiving their coins, and staked them on the BTCpop platform.

They support nearly all coins, including Bitcoin Cash, and Dogecoin, Ethereum, and nearly all top 100 coins. (Hold them,NOT stake or get interest on them...)

PocketNet coin is up to $2.15 and since October of past year, I made around 400 or more, and at this moment, am staking 50+ coins ($150 and climbing to $180 value).

This and other faucets have helped me stay alive in an unknown county, where Spanish is not my first language.

I have returned once to america to visit family, but may not go back because I see more freedom here...but I digress.

BTCpop is a great platform, and one everyone should join.

Adieu!

https://btcpop.co/Faucet/?ref=342267

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CodyMac50
2 years ago

Comments