My 1 (ONE) Year Crypto Journey...

0 11
Avatar for CodyMac50
2 years ago

I enjoy collecting small amounts of crypto to keep me busy throughout the day.

There are probably 30 crypto sites I visit daily, and over the past year, I have collected around $420 USD worth.

It wasn't easy, but now that I have as much as I do, I know how to help others along their journey.

It started in July of last year, and I had joined a site called Cointiply. Then FreeBitcoin, and a few others that gave Bitcoin, and Tron.

Eventually I found out about StakeCube, and deposited my Bitcoin to gain interest.

Later, I joined a few scam sites, and thankfully I never invested anything, I didn't lose anything, except for my time.

Then here, read.cash, Upland, and several others. Every time I could cash out, I did, and placed everything I could into Bitcoin, and then on to StakeCube.

I had at one time 1,275 Dogecoin, and that was when the price was just going up to .03¢. Had I known it would eventually get to .59¢, I would have sold then, but instead I sold when it was nearing .04¢...

Soon after, I left site after site, because I was working, and I couldn't collect as much as I normally would.

But here we are. Just one year later, and I have nearly $400 worth of Bitcoin, $10 worth of Dash, and $5 from other coins.

I know this isn't much, and others have far more than I do, but I am stacking sats, and saving for the future.

Adieu!

1
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments