Moon Bitcoin Cash, Closing It's Doors...

0 10
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

The news took many people by surprise. Coin Pot and it's various faucets, are closing down.

I was claiming there at least 7 to 10 times daily for the past several months, and really enjoyed their setup. But now...

They say it is due to their antibot antitheft anticheat "machine" that keeps your funds safe, and the various websites safe.

My favorite was Bitcoin Cash, and the other was Dogecoin. At the time, Dogecoin was .0029 and I was able to make a lot more before it jumped to where it is today.

I placed everything in StakeCube, and transferred all Dogecoin into Bitcoin when it was still under $25,000, and Dogecoin surged to .0086 I was able to turn 1,250 Doge, into .0003 Bitcoin.

Bitcoin Cash WILL rise above $1,000, and it will happen before June. That is my prediction. But the closing of the Moon faucets means a big loss for me.

I was hoping to continue with it until March at least, then cash out, then stop using all platforms and simply gather interest, and wait until Bitcoin jumped to $150,000 or $250,000...I could live off that.

Adieu!

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments