Living On Crypto

1 16
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

Ever since I started in the cryptocurrency space, I had the dream to one day live off the crypto I had worked so hard to get.

Now that I am using several platforms, and focusing on staking, and interest bearing accounts, I see that I am on the way.

I don't have enough in savings to live off of now, but I hope in 2 months things will change for the better.

I set my sights to 3 months, and that started about a month ago. Clicking, and gathering, and scrounging up pennies hare and there, I feel that in 2 months, all will change for the better.

I don't have anywhere close to 33 Ethereum, or one full Bitcoin, but I do have a little of a lot. That being said, I'm hoping for some things to come through.

I take a little of my work from the advice of many well seasoned investors. One is Ben, or better known as, BitBoy. He believes Bitcoin will hit all time highs on, or near, Dec. 23rd.

I'm hoping for a birthday present, mine is the 15th of this month, of .005 Bitcoin, to gain interest, and then trade into Bitcoin Cash. Faster transaction times, and scalable.

But, I know I have to really push my gathering of cryptos because it's crunch time.

That's my plan. By February 28th, I want to be living on crypto. I will do what I can to make it happen...and thanks for reading!

Adieu!

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

That's something i would like to do to, keep us informed 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago