Happy Birthday to ME!

0 7
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

Obviously, today is my birthday, and normally I wouldn't write an article about it, but this one is a bit odd...

First, this entire YEAR has been odd. Second, yesterday was the day two things took place.

One of those was Hanukkah, the Jewish festival somewhat similar to Christmas, but without Yashua, (Jesus).

Also, yesterday was the day when the US of A rolled out their vaccines. I won't be participating in the taking of the vaccine, because I don't feel like injecting something into my body that gives big pharma the ability to sidestep lawsuits if something goes wrong.

Yes, that's correct. If the vaccine causes any side effects, big pharma is exempt from being sued. Immune to prosecution. THAT alone should tell you something.

So, that is what my birthday looks like from where I sit...in my dungeon... waiting to refuse the vaccine... locked down... wondering if this birthday isn't the worst of my life.

After all that has happened this year, I am surprised there hasn't been the patriots rising up to stop the tyrannical government from destroying our economy... except that Trump, the head of the government, has decided that we should be injected, (Operation Warp Speed).

Well, here's to a horrible year, and to next year where we all will have to prove we had the vaccine to conduct business. If not, we won't be able to live. (Mark of the beast, anyone?)

Happy Birthday 🎂 to ME!!!

1
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments