Giving Bitcoin Cash a Chance, After This Crash...

0 10
Avatar for CodyMac50
2 years ago

We all know that BCH has gone past the $1,000 mark, and just today, I saw as it moved back up from $475 to $523 in a little more than an hour.

This must mean we are pulling up our boot straps and getting back to work after the giant punch in the face, that came from the third week of May.

I don't blame Elon, or anyone for that matter. It must have come from somewhere else, because this was bigger than any set of tweets from a wishy-washy fellow...

It wasn't just Bitcoin and Dogecoin that suffered, it was all crypto. Nothing escaped this crash, and really, I'm surprised it is slowing down.

I haven't changed anything in my strategy for my future holdings. I'm still watching videos, entering captchas, and clicking links to get small amounts of crypto.

#1 Bitcoin

#2 Bitcoin Cash

#3 Cardano

#4 Dash

#5 Litecoin

#6 ONLY 1 Ethereum

#7 Dogecoin (for community)

#8 PKOIN PocketNet Coin

Bitcoin Cash has the potential to become worth more than the Ethereum all time high of $4,000 because I see it as what Bitcoin should have been. Not a store of value, but the peer to peer payment, along with a few other coins...

That is how it looks for me. I am working hard to make sure my future is set. Because I understand what crypto is, and why we need it to beat out the fiat system...

Adieu!

1
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments