DogeCoin At 1¢...

0 8
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

I have been online since 2012, and never in my life had I seen anything remotely like a Dogecoin worth anything more than .0025¢.

That changed, for me anyway, yesterday when I was watching the price of Bitcoin soar to almost $35,000.

Right on its heel's was Dogecoin at .0079¢. then .008, then .009, and finally, at the moment of the screenshot, it just dipped under 1¢.

Now, it's at .015¢ and maybe higher as I write this. Noting that maybe it will be worth as much as TRX later today or tomorrow...(probably not, but who knows.)

Once it was at .0078 I made a trade of 1,250 Dogecoin into Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash was up as well, and so I made a quick sell, but once it dipped, I bought .00055 BCH.

Maybe this is the "new normal" for crypto. New all time highs, and this is where they stay for a while before heading much higher.

.01¢ Dogecoin, was not a reality in my mind. Maybe I should have looked at what investors think, instead of my lying eyes... after all, I never thought I would see BCH rise to where it is today.

Let me know your thoughts on Dogecoin.

Adieu!

1
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments