August 10th, 2021 Bitcoin Exit Plan...

0 17
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

I am ready to leave Bitcoin, and go full in on Bitcoin Cash...

...but not yet.

First, my exit plan is still several months away, and it isn't really that interesting.

Then why talk about it? Because it's Bitcoin. It's the #1 Crypto in the world, and I will be leaving it for Bitcoin Cash.

How can I? Well, as I said in a few posts here before, I knew BCH would get to $1,000 before the end of the year.

And here we are, just about finishing up May, and Bitcoin Cash is OVER $1,000.

But why in August? Because then is the really dark days of Bitcoin. It will do as it is doing now, but worse.

It will probably take a dive in september, and take a while to recover losses.

Yes, the dreaded, but inevitable, bear market!

I'm trading about $250 into USDC for a bit until Bitcoin Cash has its low...yes, the big bear 🐻 will affect alt's as well.

But keeping value in stablecoins is a great option, until your BCH has made it back to where it is now. (It's best to purchase when the market is struggling.)

Anyway, that is my plan. Wait until Bitcoin is at $65,000 or $70,000 and stablecoin them, and wait for BCH to hit a low, then buy.

This may be like grit in the BCH fanatic eye, but this is my future, and I need to live, and eat too...

And later, when more companies adopt BCH, I will be there with a small amount of money to live pretty well.

Thanks for reading...

Adieu!

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments