$500 BCH, and Why I Stack...

0 12
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

I love seeing the price of cryptos surge. All cryptos, not JUST Bitcoin. (The only exception would be XRP, and TRX.) And seeing the price of BCH jump to $500...

I've been a bit rough on this coin since I started on this site. To be fair, it was a fork that wasn't perfect, but it has heart.

I also believe that speed is going to be a huge factor in crypto adoption, and that is something Nano and DASH have, that BCH has as well to a certain extent.

So why stack? Simple. Because the years ahead are what are important. Yes, today is just as important as yesterday, and tomorrow, but the future is even more so.

I want to post some articles on why 2 years from now is more important than ever to stack. BCH is going to have a huge boost forward when the "Great Reset" happens.

It will force people to accept their "new normal" or force others to find places to put their money. Crypto.

Yes, crypto is the answer for just about anything. Why do I stack? I stack for a year from now, for 5 years from now.

Bitcoin is the store of wealth, and Ethereum may be too.

But I stack it all...

Take care folks!

2
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments