$1,000 + BCH is Around The Corner.

0 10
Avatar for CodyMac50
3 years ago

I'm fairly new to crypto, compared to those who started in 2010. I only got in at the end of 2013 and then gave up, and recently started again.

All I knew was Bitcoin. But BCH was recently brought to my attention about 5 months or so ago. To me, at the time, it was simply another Bitcoin knockoff. Not knowing that it was literally forked from Bitcoin.

Now, it is a great way to send coins with the faster transactions. (I still say Nano, and Dash win in this area.)

But what Dash doesn't have, or Nano, Bitcoin Cash does. Community. Like right here. This is the reason we will soon see BCH rising above $600, 800, and then $1,000. Sooner than we think.

This is the start of altcoin season, and Bitcoin Cash has the ability to surpass all others. Price doesn't always mean it's a great coin. Community will push this coin.

When altcoin season ends, I'm sure it will be above $2,500. All time highs are being smashed daily now. Just 20 minutes ago, Bitcoin was at $37,900. Never in my life would I believe that it would get that high.

I'm posting every other day. And that is because I so believe in BCH. It isn't a store of wealth, but it will help folks by using it daily, and trading it regularly.

Stack and see you in Sept when I sell my Bitcoin for BCH, and Ethereum.

Adieu!

1
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments