What’s Your Inspiration?

0 24
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, 2021

Everyone in this world have a set a goal in their life, it’s either career, love, family, health and more but the question is why you are setting a goal in the first place and how can you do it? The answer was because you want to live life to fullest and the way you can do it is by having an INSPIRATION.

What Is Inspiration?

Inspiration is something that makes an individual wanting to do something, either your inspired in a person, place or experiences in life. A lot of people success in life because of their inspiration, they were inspired by a lot of aspect and because of that they were able influenced others. Then what was your inspiration in your life? Basically what I want to know if this inspiration help you in a lot of way? For me I had a lot of inspiration in my life that enables me to do more and reach my goals little by little, I’m gladly to tell what my inspiration are and how does it help me.

FAMILY

Number 1 thing that I know everyone would include in their life was family. Familly were the one who guides you in every aspect of life that you will face as you grow up, this one of the reason why an individual inspired through their family because of the past experience they been through, like education, achievements, work ethics that they often teach to the younger one’s so that they could be inspired. One good example was a younger child inspired to be in top students in the class, because his/her parents were achievers when they were a student, it inspired the younger generation to be like their parents that able to have this kind of achievement. For me family was one of my inspiration in my life, I was inspired by the life of my uncle who success in his life now and living in other country, he did everything he can to reach his goals, hard work, perseverance and being strategic in life. This is one of the things why my family served as my inspiration.

LOVE

One of the most common inspiration of everyone was love. There’s a saying that love conquers all with this being in love made you feel inspired and, it gives you motivation to do a lot of things, anything as long it is for your love one you can do it. You are always positive in everything you and no one can stop you once you are on track. Love is a great inspiration of an individual because with this it can help you go beyond the limit and do extra mile in your life. Imagine this before when you don’t have love and don’t have special someone in your life, you are lazy, you didn’t know how to cook, didn’t know how to do this but when love came, you inspired to do work, you become hardworking, you learn how to cook and a lot of more things. It is great being in love it does not simply changed you but also help you grow as individual and inspired to do more in your life.

GOD

One of the most important inspiration that an individual would possess was having an inspiration on God. What do I mean in this? Being inspired to God means be someone that Christ a like in Bible. Your inspired to always speak the truth just like Jesus, you value people around you even it is your enemy, you have compassion, your inspired to be kind, forgiving, caring and all the good qualities that Jesus possessed. You inspired by the Lord for everything that He did and what the Bible told to us how to live. We all know that we are not perfect but God taught us everything we need to know in our life while living in Earth. Being inspired with God can make your faith stronger and I know your life will be better. This is proven and why I am telling this because I am inspired by the Lord in a lot of ways, be kind, spread love, and always be Christ like this is one of the things that inspires me.

Having inspiration can make your life better, you can focus and getting closer to your goals in no time and being inspired motivate you to do more, rise to the top and improve yourself more than anybody. I know others have more inspiration on themselves, this is just basically the major inspiration of every individual including myself, so I will ask again what’s your inspiration?

3
$ 2.46
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, 2021

Comments