What Anime World Will You Choose?

3 65
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, 2021, Blog

In our life we face a lot of problems that sometimes we cannot endure and mess up in everything, wishing that you not exist in this world well that’s life we have to face reality but does there a time in your life you wish that you live in different world? What kind of world I am talking about? Well I am talking about anime world, I want to go there, live there and experience what they experience but it is only a fiction, an entertainment that brings us joy, sadness and to be honest anime help me a lot when I experience stress and depression but it’s not really way deeper and I’m glad anime was really a big help to me. So, what I want talked about was that if you have a day, a choice, a dream or a time that you would transport in anime world which would you choose? Here’s some of the list and preferred world that I would visit if I had a chance, I’m also informing you that the list that I will provide was based on my taste and opinion, you can choose also on your own but since I made this I will share and provide it you guys.

ONE PIECE (PIRATE WORLD)

Of course, this is my priority, living in the world of pirate where you compete in finding One Piece but instead of creating my own crew, I preferred to join to our captain Monkey D. Luffy and help him fulfills his dreams in becoming a Pirate King and obtained the greatest treasure of all, One Piece. Not just that I will also become a strong individual so that I will be deserving to be part of his crew and if I had given a chance, I would love to have a strong devil fruit that can be a big help on my crew. One Piece was my favorite anime overall if ever I have only one chance I will choose to be in this world.

NARUTO (SHINOBI WORLD)

My second choice that I would prefer to visit was the Shinobi World from Naruto where I will train myself as a Ninja and join the ranks in the hidden village of the leaf. Since I’m becoming a ninja in this world, I will be able to learn a lot of ninjutsu that I can used in missions and battles which is the one that I love the most. For me this world was the second world that I would love to visit but if I have a lot of option this world is included in my bucket list.

BLACK CLOVER & FAIRY TAIL (WIZARD WORLD)

Black clover was also one of the anime in the list though Fairy Tail is also a wizard world I still preferred the one that blooms first before black clover but both anime were great and if I had a choice to choose between the two probably I get stocked and think twice so for now I don’t have answer but for me both world were awesome.

POKEMON (POKEMON WORLD)

One of my childhood that I never ever forget, this world was one of my dream to visit when I was kid but time changes and had to go to the other worlds. Pokemon would still a best choice to visit, catching pokemon, become the pokemon master, battle other trainers and a lot of stuff that you could do in the pokemon world.

BOKU NO HERO ACADEMIA (WORLD WITH QUIRKS)

One of the worlds that everyone would love to visit, a world where you would born to have powers which was called Quirk in this series though not all were given a chance to have quirk even the protagonist of this anime had been given a quirk by All Might. If I had to choose what quirk to obtained probably either the quirk of Todoroki or bakugo which is really a cool power to have and I want powers that more advantage on combatant character which I love to be sometimes.

For me this the major 5 Worlds that I love to visit with no particular order but If I had to choose between this 5 I would love the most is the pirate world which of course my favorite anime, no bias but this is what I decide for me. This is just only based on my opinion and still it’s up to you if you agree or not so I will ask you a question, what anime world will you choose?

4
$ 3.30
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sushi-chan
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, 2021, Blog

Comments

If you ask me I'd choose wizard fantasy world, or maybe get isekai'd(?) lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also want to be Isekai but I can't specifically choose to what anime so far this is my favorites that why I base on this list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if you got isekai'd in AOT tho? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago