Top Tier Anime Figures That A Collector Wants

0 140
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Anime Figure, 2021, Blog

I never thought that collecting figures will be one of the things that I loved in my life. There are many hobbies that I can do but I don’t know why I caught up in this kind of hobby. I’ve been collecting for more than 2 years but all I can say is that I’m not even close yet to other collectors that have more collection than mine, I don’t have rare figures and limited edition in my list, but I know I will come on that part, for now I am enjoying in collecting figures whether it is an authentic one or fake. I want to showcase the latest collection that I ordered but for now I am just waiting for the release of it because it is pre-order.

There’s a lot of good line of figures that I want to have but to be honest I can’t afford it yet for it is expensive and pricey, anyway since I brought up a topic regarding figures let’s find out what are the top tier figures that a collector likes to have for themselves and often it was called “LASON” or Poison in English that was a slang and jargon in toy community.

POP MAXIMUM FIGURES

This is POP Maximum Luffy V1 That I am Talking about, if you see it personally you will know how good it is and perfectly created.
One of the most latest releases by Megahouse, POP Max Kaido and it is one of the talk now in the toy community because of it's quality details.

As all figure collectors know, POP Maximum figures was one of most expensive from a normal scale figure. The prize of a regular POP Maximum figures of a certain character usually starts at around P8,500 PHP (Philippines Peso) up to P25,000 Pesos and it could match the price of a one resin figure. The price varies also from rarity, the more it is hard to find its value increase more, one good example of it was POP Maximum Luffy Boundman V1 the price of it when it was released was around 8,500 Pesos but now since it cannot be found easily in stores or figure sellers and if you were lucky that you able to secure one you could sell it for around 18,000 pesos up to 25,000. Its price keeps increasing as time goes by. I cannot collect figures like this for now because instead of spending it on this I will use it on our necessity, be a responsible collector, always keep in mind that needs vs wants. Another reason why POP Maximum were hype in toy community it was because the quality of the figures itself and every bit of details were perfectly made, Megahouse truly knows what they’re capable of.

JacksDo ONE PIECE FIGURES

This is one of the most top tiers studio of resin that released awesome One Piece figures. Collectors in other country often target this one, if one got lucky and found someone who sells JacksDo figure even it is expensive the collector will surely get it for the resin and figures itself were truly worth. From the box, up to the figure, all you can on it was – “Cool, Awesome, The Best, Quality, Perfect” and you cannot say anything bad about it, also the weight of it was so heavy because of the materials used when creating it. Besides on the photo that I attached you can search in youtube an unboxing and review done by other collector to know what I am talking about. For the pricing of one figure from JacksDo usually starts around P40,000 pesos and it could increase more.

F3 AND LAST SLEEP FIGURES

A Picture from F3 Studio Showcasing Gear 3rd Luffy Wano. As you can see this is look of figure itself what more can you expect if its the real thing? Try to purchase one if you want to know hehe or just better watch other collector unboxing one.

There were so many good studios of resin figures but this two were also included in top tiers figures that a collector truly wants. Almost all of their figures release were immediately sold out and take note that every figure released had a count for the quantity. One good example was the photo I attached, it is made by F3 Studio Gear 3rd Wano Luffy Statue, its quantity was around 100/100 all over the world I don’t know if they reissue this one but there’s a lot of recast you can find in the marketplace but always make sure you find the genuine one, for this is hot in the eye of collectors. For last sleep figures there’s an incoming one that named “Luffy on The Throne” I featured it before on one of my articles, but you can I see that I attached it again if you are new in reading and seeing my article.

This is what I am talking about Luffy on the Throne, and as you can see it is perfect. Can't wait for it's actual releases.

If only I could afford one of these figures it would made me happier but as I said and a friendly tip as a collector, be wise and be a responsible in collecting, this kind of hobby was wants and never be a necessity you just have to learn and know your priorities. For people out there that wants to collect this is included in top tiers list and it can only afford by people with a lot of budget for us that have a tight one be contented in small scale authentic or bootleg figure if you want to save. Well that’s it for now, hope you learned something from this. Thanks!

2
$ 4.05
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Anime Figure, 2021, Blog

Comments