Grandista Figure 101

0 167
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Well well what do we have here again? Another figure to discuss? It’s been a while since I posted again related on figures and guess what’s the topic for today, “GRANDISTA”. New year, new collection of figures to collect? Am I right? but as of now I’ve been tight to budget since the pandemic is still there and we need to prioritize first our needs. So what are we waiting let’s start the talk.

WHAT IS GRANDISTA FIGURE?

GRANDISTA figures are one of a figure line that a collector wants to collect either its all in this line or combination with other figures, this Grandista figures were manufactured by our favorite toy company, Banpresto and the figures they created was from the famous animes that includes my favorite of all anime, One Piece joined with Naruto and the anime that part of our childhood Dragonball. As of now I didn’t know other Grandista figures but I have seen such as Rockman, Jojo Bizarre Adventure but the famous was the 3 anime that I already told. A Grandista figure height all the same from 10 inches to 11 inches and it’s a good set of collection.

HOW MUCH DOES ONE GRANDISTA FIGURE COST?

For the price of Grandista usually it starts with the price of 850 pesos for a preorder figure but for it’s suggested retail price it’s usually 1000 pesos or more depends on volume and rarity of figure that you want to buy. Some of the Grandista figures cost up to 2500 that’s far of the expensive price I know as of the moment.

WHAT COULD YOU SAY ON THE QUALITY OF GRANDISTA FIGURE?

The quality of figure was indeed remarkable, from the details of the figure, the height of it, the texture, all of it was high quality, it is well made by Banpresto and the good thing about it was authentic, nothing more nothing less.

WOULD YOU RECOMMEND GRANDISTA FIGURE?

My answer if I recommend it or not, my answer was definitely Yes! This are the sample of the grandista that I owned and it’s definitely worth for its price. These figures were first of the authentic figures that I bought ever since I start collecting. The only problem on Grandista figures was the design and figures created were just limited. Since One Piece was my favorite anime, its the figures I bought in this line but the available characters so far you can buy in the market was, Luffy, Zoro, Sanji, Nami, Ace and Law although I want to complete the straw crew the others has not yet created. There are incoming One Piece figures which is Nero Grandista but as of now only Luffy was released and I’m waiting for Zoro and Sanji I already pre ordered it hehehe so that I cannot missed it and add to my collection. If you plan to collect this line was one of the best and it is very affordable, you can also bought figures at a lower price but expect it that was either BIB or Loose or either it has some minor issues in details or broken peg.

FRIENDLY TIP AND ADVICE TO COLLECTORS:

Grandista figures was one of the affordable figures and best line in the market, all I can that it was so solid and worth collecting, you gonna see it for yourself to know what I’m saying. I love all my figures and this line was one of the best collection I have but still it depends on your taste, what you want to collect and if it can manage by your budget. For me it is recommendable and two thumbs up. Hope you learn another figure 101 from your’s truly. What are you waiting for? Collect now like me and you will not regret it I swear!

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Comments