Figure Showcasing To the Next Level

6 36
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

There’s a lot of topic I want to write here in read.cash but as much as possible I want to stick to a certain topic. I don’t know how many readers were hook by this topic of mine but I am glad that someone looked on it, I really appreciated you and you know who you are. Now the topic that I am talking about was figure collecting. I know I can’t write daily articles about it, number one because of my job and number two is I really thought what I want to write about figures and make sure that it was new in the sight of the readers. Now based on my title you have a hint what I want to share right? This article will feature another showcasing of figures and I will start whether you like it or not.

This is one way to showcase your toys, by having a good angle and take a shot just like I did on this gundam.

Few hours ago I edited a video of mine then I posted it on my youtube channel. Guess what’s the content of it? It’s about anime figure. This is one of the latest method that I am bringing up in order to showcase my anime figure. After I finished this article I will share the video below where you can watch my new content. I know others might not be interesting on it but I am gladly to share it with everyone. It was taken not so long ago and I decided to upload it now, the video runs for 3 minutes and 56 seconds that includes the intro and the whole content on what I want to show. I unboxed a Luffy figure, it was made by XZ Studio but the one that I have was a replica of it which was called a “KO”, it was a headbust of our favorite protagonist from One Piece and what’s more it has a LED on it. For the figure itself, all I can say that even it is a replica from the original, the details were almost the same and it was perfectly made, the quality of it is amazing.

Another one was to showcase your figures with the lines they included just like all this Grandista figures that combined as you can see.

The things that I told was a brief summary and details on the content that I have, I know others have already seen my collections on previous articles and some of my new figure were not open yet and still waiting to be unbox. Now since I want to move on the next level, youtube was one way on it, in my channel I only have 4 contents and it’s all about figures, the first three videos that I have was short clip showing my figures and now was the only time I created a real content. I get opinions on others as well as from my friends, I get a good feedback and suggestion on how can I improve my content and I’m very thankful with that. Since I have a lot of preordered figures I expect I can do a lot of unboxing and content to showcase them and how this hobby really means to me.

I don’t care how much I spent on them as long as I am happy that what matters but of course you need to know your limitation and I am aware with that. If you want to have a hobby like this make sure you know how to budget. The funds on my necessities was still my number one priority but anime figures has still a room on it. I am making sure that at least a month one or more figure can be secure to add in my collection. So far I have shared and showed my old and latest collection on you guys, the figures that I once have but I need to let go since I need funds, the one that I still keep and on display, the one that still on their box waiting to be open and more. I never thought I would be happier like this ever since I discovered figure collecting and to be honest it’s quite addicting, what I want to do now was to share this happiness that I felt by showcasing this figures not just in photo but also in videos. Figure collecting was truly amazing thing, it also lessen my stress and everytime I see them in display it brings smile to my face. This is another step on my figure journey can’t wait for more as I explore its path, I know my article was a little bit boring and not catchy but I hope you like it. Thank you for your time reading!

THIS IS MY VIDEO ENJOY!

Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.47
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Comments

Ehhh, why not also try a different topic. Like what's the height of Levi after the time skip. Or you know something about yourself, the bees the flower and the trees. Haha chorr lang.

But anyway, you're really obsess with your anime figures. Naiimangine ko ng nag ttwinkle amg mata mo lalo na pag may bagong dating , tapos sa huli iiwanan ka din para sumama sa ibang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Ruffa San ngayon lang nakapag Rc ulit hahaha, ibang usapan yang height ni Levi eh wahahaha, about myself? Hmm may interesting ba sakin hahaha, bees and tree I don't know if I can tel hahaha

Yes I think parang obsession minsan pero lam ko pa naman controllin hahaha, saya lang kasi nilang pagmasdan at nakakwala ng stress, oo nga lalo na pag need money kailangan silang i let go kaiyak lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, natatawa ako sa height baga ni levi ang cuteeeeee ahahahahaha. Sino kaya mas cute height sa inyo 🤔. I mean ung experiences ba ganon, or whatever will be will be.

Ehh, pero malakas pa rin hatak nila sau ee. Parang ung Naruto, hinahatak ako pabalik sa kanya kaya aun rewatchinggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I didn't know you started a youtube channel. It made me check that out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry just reply today now, I've been away for 3 days, Thank you peter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay no problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago