Everyday Morning is A Blessing! #MANIWAYA

0 27
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Trip, Blog, Memories
Rise and shine, it is the morning when we wake up in this beautiful place.

There are a lot of things to be thankful to our Lord not just the things that we have but also our life itself. One thing that I'm thankful the most was that every morning I'm able to wake up. Not all people in this world were given a chance to wake up because someone died from sleeping, natural disasters, different kind of diseases and many more. Be thankful for simple things like this because you may not know what lies ahead in your life tomorrow. This is one of the blessing that God gave to me, not just to me but to all of us that still breaths and live in the Earth. Many people die every day from various reasons but one thing for sure is that God has still plans for my life, I don't know if I still live by tomorrow but every morning I wake up, I know that God is in control and my life has a purpose. One picture can tell a lot of story and this is one of the reasons why I able to create an article like this one, ready to know what does #MANIWAYA means? Well come and join me as I tell what this all about.

Look how beautiful this place is, it is amazing.
Look how peaceful this place is, just by seeing it made me feel relaxed.

Philippines is really known for its great beaches, reefs and rich culture. As far as I know my country has 7,107 Island but based on the recent report by the National Mapping and Resource Information (NAMRIA) they had discovered 534 more islands, so it increases the number of islands with the total of 7,641 and Maniwaya was one of that. Maniwaya Island is located in Marinduque, also known as the “heart island” though it is a very small Island this was surrounded by clean and clear waters. The island was maintained by its local people living here and they have a lot of resorts and it includes one of the resorts that we stayed in. This trip was wayback April 2018 when me and my college friends decided to a have a bond a year after our graduation and to catch up what’s happening to each and one of us. Before we went in this beautiful Island, we came from Manila riding a bus to the port then after that we ride a Ferry and lastly, we rode a boat to Dalahichan Port and we safely arrived at our destination. There's a lot of resort and hotel to stay in but of course we choose the cheaper because of our tight budget. The water was so clear and great we totally enjoy swimming in this beautiful Island, and it is really worth. We also tried to snorkelling and as the tip from our friend that came here from before he recommended that we bring our own snorkelling gears. After doing some swimming we do Island Hopping from one Island to another. We went first on Ungab Rock Formation where there's a unique rock formation. They said that this location was one of the most iconic places in the province. It’s not just a beautiful white sand and crystal-clear water what we’re looking for on this trip but we want to explore something new in our sight just like searching for sandbar, that is a bar of sand formed in a sea by the action of tides or currents. We were not disappointed and able to visit a sandbar in this Island, it was the Palad Sand Bar. This place has basically a bunch of sand in the middle of the sea and it creates an Island-like spot, but it was so small. The most wonderful thing about this place is that when it is in low tide, the sand is above the water while during the high tide, the sand is underwater. This is the last place that we visit before going back to Manila.

Para sa mga pinoy ang kulet lang ng mga signage hahaha!

Truly this trip is a wonderful one, I able to create this article because of noise cash, I am finding what photos to share on it but I as I saw this one it reminds me how beautiful this place is, the story behind it and how bless I am, that I able to wake up and relax in this wonderful place, I can't ask for more because this is enough. I know a lot of us forget to thank God in our life but let's always be thankful to our Lord even with just simple things like this. I’m not in the right place to say this but when you wake up in the morning, give a minute just to pray and thank God for a new day that been given to you, it’s not that hard right? because everything you have, all of your wealth, and your life came from Him. I wish I can come back to this place again to unwind but as of now it is currently impossible due to pandemic. I am hoping and praying that this pandemic will end so that we could go back to our normal lives just like before though I know it would be different, I know there’s a brighter tomorrow ahead of us. Every Morning is A Blessing!

Kawaii!!

5
$ 5.88
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Trip, Blog, Memories

Comments