BCH: A Very Helpful Funds

1 17
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Blog, 2021, Lifestyle
Bitcoin Cash To The Max

The world we were living today changed a lot ever since COVID-19 came and this pandemic that the world experiencing is a no joke. A lot of business establishment were bankrupt and closed for good, restaurant, parlor, computer shops, clubs and more, because of this a lot individual lost their jobs and don’t know where to get money for bills, expenses and food for their family. Philippine economy was one of the most affected last 2020 due to COVID-19, the Philippine government declared lockdown before and it was hard because you don’t have work and don’t know where to get funds, still thankful to SSS one of the government agency that provide us help and since I don’t have anything to do I search other way to earn more and that’s how BCH introduced to me. Since I don’t have money to invest and trade during that time I research some application that I can get free BCH and luckily found some. Why I am telling this? And how it is related to my article? Well let’s find out and dig more facts why I told that BCH was a very helpful fund.

BCH Soon To The Top

BCH was not fully known yet by everyone but as the time goes by it is getting introduced little by little, and Read.Cash was one of the platform that introduced it very well, a lot of awesome writers shared information and bring awareness on what is BCH is and I am one that was hooked to join in this platform to know more about BCH. Going back on pandemic as I discover BCH I’m finding other way to get more, and luckily I get to save a little but not that much. The BCH that I saved that time was enough to pay small bills, cellphone loads and other stuff, which saved me a lot really but after that I stop and went back to work. I thought that time it was the end for me and BCH because all of the BCH I saved was spent on our needs and can’t get anymore because the platform I’m using suddenly gone and I didn’t invest it and that’s my negligence. A friend of mine introduced Read.Cash to me way back October 2020 but since I’m focused on other stuff I snobbed it, then after a few months my friend still introducing it to me and said that it can help you, also BCH was one of the spotlight in this platform, so being said that I try and give it a shot and BCH welcome me back with a warm hug and here I am now writing this article of mine to share with you.

BCH All The Way All Right!

Now I am happy to tell you guys that BCH become very helpful in a lot of aspects, the funds that I got in here were spent wisely in bills, food, materials need in our home, of course at least once I spent it in stuff that I want and the lastly one of the important things that I’m doing right now was HODLING BCH. BCH was truly a helpful that I can rely on whenever I need extra money, just like how I started my IPON Challenge (BCH Savings) it will come in handy sooner or later. My friend persistence in inviting me paid off and this help me a lot that’s why I have a big gratitude to her. I know others may say that I am here because of the money that I will earn, truth to be told that’s one reality that I’m not denying but there’s also a part of me that I want to learn more about BCH and write articles that I want to be publish like this one and I just wanna brag how I feel about BCH and how it really helps me in a lot of way.

BCH is flying to the moon as of the moment and I know it will be boomed sooner or later like BTC, let’s continue to spread BCH and just like my friend who never gives up in inviting me here in Read.Cash let’s share it and may others experience what I am experiencing right now. Well that’s all what I have to say hope you like and understand the message of my article, thank you for your time reading.

4
$ 2.96
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Blog, 2021, Lifestyle

Comments

Amazing article about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago