All is Set! Trust the Process

4 28
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, 2021, Blog, Writing, Thoughts

Up until now I remembered all the things that I’ve been through in my life. There’s a lot of time in my life that I almost give up and I cannot do it anymore because I am tired of everything. But I able to stand firm despite of everything. I never thought that I would reach this far truly if you continued to fight, stand firm and trust the process the plan that was set in your life will worked perfectly. We often hear a lot of times in others the term trust the process, also there’s a lot of preaching in church the preacher says it many times but do you really know what it really mean? Many people nowadays were always excited about the result and don’t tend to wait for the process, whether it is related in one’s career, business, relationship or other stuff we sometimes conclude and believed on the things that aren’t happening that’s why in the end it turns badly to us. I am not a good writer nor a good advicer but hope this article will reach you and help you even in small way why trusting the process is important.

Our life was basically depending on us on what will happen and what we will do to it, I know each and everyone of us have a goal in our life but often our plans in life were not followed and we tend to be disappointed in it but don’t worry and know that God is in Control, your plans was not his plan, trust Him and trust the process because it was already set. When I say that trust the process it means go with the flow and have faith that things will work out, if you are familiar with the Book of Romans in the Bible, try to check Chapter 8 and Verse 28 and it tells us that all the things that happened in our life were already set we just need to have faith and let God be in control. When you do this kind of thing, I’m sure you’ll get on track and you will not pressure yourself on what’s gonna be the result.

This is proven and it worked on my life, I never expected what lies ahead and gonna happen in my life, I just put my trust and faith in the process. I learned that by having this kind of attitude a lot of changes happened to me I didn’t know if others knew this but in my case here’s what happen to me. My patience in things grew a lot, I never thought that I will be more patient, my character improves a lot and it also affect my attitude, I’ve been calmer and able to assess my problems in life perfectly. My inner peace was increased, and it feels like my life was more relaxed than before. One more good thing that happened to me was I am more confident, and I know that I can rely on myself more than others, I know that If I cannot succeed now there’s tomorrow and just wait on the right time.

I am grateful that I learn this kind of thing it not just that affect every aspect in my life but also build my character and attitude well, it also led me to have more purpose that it’s not the end yet, you just need to have faith, trust that you’ll get there eventually and know that just as the Lord said all things work together for Good, the things that happened to you now is not the end, even your plan fails now, there’s tomorrow and know that God has more good plans to your life. Trust that everything will work eventually and sooner or later you realize that the goals or your plans that failed before was in the palm of your hand. I am not the one that holds your life but let’s have a mindset like this and be mature in a lot of way, I know I am not like this before but thankful that I learned this in my life and now here I am living a great life with no regrets, lesser problem and I able to reach my goals one step at a time, I’m not there yet but soon I will reach it all. I hope this article reach you and will help you in your life, thank you for your time reading!

9
$ 7.31
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, 2021, Blog, Writing, Thoughts

Comments

Yeah, always trust the process and having a right attitude while waiting for the right time.

I always trust the process but sometimes I don't know if I'm trusting pa ba oh nawalan na lang ako ng care if anong mangyayare sa buhay ko? Hahaha. Nakakapagod naman kasi talaga minsan ang life. Kapit lang lagi sa Kanya para manatiling strong,💚

PS. Sa noise ako nag upvote lol. Mahina kaban ko dito haha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Very true ;) that's why I write this one, Hahaha grabe sa nawalan ng care but you know may time din na ganun pasensya na ngayon lang nakapagreply hehehe :) Kapit lang sa life and fighting! Late reply kasi ngayon lang nakapagbukas ng RC sa browser sa lappy namin hehehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know.. lam mo nmn ang ateng mo, 50/50. minsan super positive minsan kabaligtaran hahahaha. Yeah. no worries and thank sa upvote huhu hahahahahahahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totalmente de acuerdo

$ 0.00
3 years ago