What are the things I achieved in life?

2 14
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This morning, there was a 2 topics that I want to write on my blog. I was thinking if I will write about my achievements in life or the one shot story that was forming on neurons of my brain. I had lots of stories and experience I want to write maybe, sadly I'm too busy to write everyday. I decided to write every two days, I remember that one of my friend here on this platform recommend that it is better to write blogs every 2 or 3 consecutive days so that it is not hard for rusty to find the article and when lucky, it can give tips. Now, i decide to write about my achievements because I think the one shot story needs to polish and the flow of story must be accurate and precise. I was saying that the story must be perfect even though I'm not a good writer haha. I'm gonna tell you now what are my achievement from the beginning of my life or should I say from the day that I studied. It is more on academic achievements because honestly I didn't achieve anything in life yet. Just honors and awards, so let's get start?.

During my Day care days, I was in 3rd honorable mention, even though I'm just a little kid, I was still remember a scene that im with my Lola. I'm wearing a little Toga then she bought me a bread and softdrinks, that was a clear memory I have and the rest is I cannot remember. After that, my other aunt took me to Antique-also province in Visayas. She was promised me took care of me and have an education but sadly I was staying at Farm with my uncle. One the clearest memory I have in Antique is when I wash the little dog then die, oh my I can't forget that one. I didn't know that once the baby dog has been bath, it will die due to coldness. I cannot forget that place because it gives me a remembrance on me. I got five peso coin on my head. Yeah thats true, I get it when I was in Antique, I don't know what happened but there was a hole on my head haha sorry I don't know what the right term for that but there was a round circle on my head that is bleeding and had yellowish sticky liquids. My uncle applying herbal medicines into it to cure but it doesn't. Until my Tito took me back to Kulyatan because they know that I'm not studying there. They feel pity on my situation because I was wearing ragged clothes then there was a circle on my head, I remembered that they apply antibiotics on my head then days later it became better and better but there was a scar left. I wish I can show it to you but I can't took a photo on my head.

I was talking nonsense again, let's jump on what I achieved during my senior high years, it is the most memorable part of my life becausei had lot things I achieved. First is I made a bio plastic on my own. No technological equipment just my bare hands and I made a bio plastic. Honestly, It took lots of trials and errors, It also made me give up but I need to do it because we need to fight for it in division level. I was having hard time to create bioplastic because I'm just using tanchameter, I need to tancha tancha the amount of ingredients needed to cook Bioplastic. After that I successfully made a good one, I won't say it is perfect but I made it more look like Bioplastic. Then the next things I achieved is when we got champion during SIP or Science Investigatory Project and we gonna present it on Division together with different schools along Taguig and Pateros. That was also one of my biggest achievements because I was able to represent our school on division. We got 4th place and we are so proud of it. I can't even imagine that my nonsense work will able to reach on division level. Though there are lots of scientific projects that is so advance and more on technological inventions, I feel low when I saw how modern and how they prepared for it but I'm still grateful that I did my invention with my own hand. I think I could make one if I have ingredients and it is easier for me to make because I knew the procedure.

Lastly, the thing I achieved is when I start to earn from blogging. I am so grateful that I found this platform because I was able to write my opinion, thoughts, ideas, experiences and stories that playing on my mind. It take months before I found my writing form and techniques to be used in blogging. Honestly, I had hardship in writing way back in start because I don't know how this platform works but as the time goes by I learned from bloggers here and friends I met here the things I need to do. I am grateful that time met ate carisdaneym maybe you knew her, she was so kind and also a good writer. If you want some money she was willing to lend hahaha. Just kidding but she was so humble and a good friend of mine. You can asked her everything about this platform and she was so knowledgeable when it comes to NFT, selling and buying assets.

Authors Message:

This time I wrote about my experience, eventhough its already 7 years since I left province, the memories is still fresh and it will never vanish on neurons of my brains. Tune up and I have lots of experience I want to share with you. I will tour you on my life and the place where I was born and I will show to you how beautiful Iloilo is.

Lead Image

5
$ 6.55
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Wala naman akong masyadong naachieve sa life. Medyo Medyo lang. Pero Bobo kasi talaga me sa science kasi di ko kasi siya kaya. 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din naman mema lang ako sa science hahaha tanchameter lng lagi gamit, mas lalo na sa math, alis na lng ako earth pag may math na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago