Things I want to be

2 21
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Since everything becomes clear, have you realized what would be your life if your not human? If you gave a one chance to become other living things, what would you want to be? In this life that full of cruelty and negativity,we can't avoid thinking that we are not born as humans because humans can suffer and experience lots of problems. Having difficult problems due to unhealthy environment and toxic people surrounds makes us thinking what would be our life if we became another thing that stays on one place and didn't think any problems. It is fun to imagine that we are different from what we are now. Honestly, I've experience lots of downs, specially on academics and personal life. I've been demotivated to study due to my course that is so hard to learn. I was engage on a battle that I have no weapon (knowledge) required. I feel envious to my classmates because they are so good on this course and it is easy for them to answer integral and differential calculus. While me? I need to use a scientific calculator in order to gain the answer. I don't know why I'm so unknowledgable when it comes to numbers, formulas, algebra, trigonometry, calculus, etc. I've always tried my best to answer mathematical equations but it's not my forte at all. I don't know what I'm good at. I'm not sure about my future, maybe I will become trash when I graduated from university, Is there any assurance that I can graduate?. I gave lots of thinking about it, I don't like my course at all but I have no choice because there's no slot left that time. Furthermore, I've also experience stress here at home. Everytime I was scolded, at first 10 minutes of homily my reaction is just nothing but once I feel that there is a silence, suddenly my tears fall into my cheeks. It's a hot drops of water, sometimes I taste it like salty. Maybe those problems made me realize that I want to be something. There are things that I want to be if I'm not a human.

Mushroom

Actually my dream is to become a mushroom. I want to become a cute little fungus growing beneath the trees. It has a characteristic of being cute but deadly just like me. There is a community of mushroom formed on this platform. That community is composed of different varieties of mushrooms who experiencing difficulties in life. The community is formed due to our cute founder ate Car, she's the original mushroom grow on this platform and spread awareness about being a cute little mushroom. Our community is planning to gather other mushrooms who experiencing stress and depression, we are aiming to help them overcome their overthinking. Our main goal is to become a real mushroom that will grow on top of mountains. We will stay together in one place while surrounded by tall trees and beautiful scenery. We will become a faction of mushroom that will enjoy the beauty of oceans in front of us while forgetting all the problems we battled. At night, we will enjoy lying down on soil while looking at wide cosmos. In that way, we will forget our problems temporarily and enjoy the day in forest.

Little Pebbles

Second, I want to be a little pebble at side of river. I want to experience the silence of nature without noise of cars, modern gadgets, etc. I just want to become alone while listening at the song that water stream made. Even though I'm a little pebble still I'm unbreakable, even natural disasters can't break me into pieces. If the water flow from river carry me off, I will go with the flow wherever the water flow brings me. Maybe it was my destiny to move into another place because the mother nature knows that I'm not feeling well. If I reached another place, then I will cherish it, I will start my new life. The little pebble resembles me while the river resembles life, the water stream resembles destiny and the stream brings me into another battle that I need to face. Little Pebbles are also cute, just like me.

Caterpillar

Lastly, I want to become a caterpillar. We all know that caterpillar have fluffy hair but some of their species composed of deadly chemicals on their body. Caterpillars are known for their ability to camouflage against the enemy. Just like me, I can camouflage the heavy feeling burden in my heart and I don't want to show it to people around me. I wish I became a caterpillar because I just want to eat leaves without thinking any problems. I just want to stay at branch of plants and watch my surroundings. After weeks of preparation, I will finally freed from all the struggles then move on to new stage of life, the cute little caterpillar before will evolve into butterfly and now will explore the world. I want to become a butterfly that will fly around and explore the world that I don't knew before.

Author's Message:

How about you if you given a chance to become another being, what would it be? Are you going to join in our mushroom community? I know you've think the same as mine. Thanks for spending time for reading this nonsense article.

7
$ 5.23
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Parehas kayo mi Ate Caris. Ako naman, gusto ko maging patatas at pataba sa lupa. Parang doon nagreresemble ang buhay ko sa true lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw mo magjoin sa mushroom community? hahaha para sabay sabay na lng tayong tumubo sa lupa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago