The Time When Death Fell Inlove to Life

9 37
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Novel

Good day! I'm inspired to write down the story I've made, thanks for one person here on read.cash motivates me to share my story. The truth is, this story was dedicated to the girl I loved but she didn't reciprocate it. Still I want to share it with you, I feel like its a corny story but don't judge me haha, im just a newbie writer. I will try to write it on English but if it doesn't work then I'm going to write other chapters into Tagalog.

___________________________________________

I woke up from a strange dreams, there's a tears in eye that I don't know what its cause. I remember a blurred scenario of my dream, the only thing clear is that I'm on the hill looking at beautiful sea. I want to remember all the details but suddenly there's someone knocking on my door.

"Sir David, are you already awake? breakfast is ready sir."

I answered, 'Yes I am just wait a little bit im going down.'

I'm still confused what happened on me, I look at my phone then saw it's 7:30 in morning.

I remember I have class this 11 AM, I need to hurry.

( At Dining Table )

" Good Morning Dear, how's your sleep? wait, it looks like your so stress today. Are you nervous on your first day on college? " Mom asked

'I'm ok Ma, I feel like my sleep is not enough and I feel tired.'

" Good Morning Hon, good morning David, so let's eat first and talk about something. " Dad said

They are my parents my mother is house wife while my father is the CEO and President of Alvarez Enterprise. The company is founded by my grandfather and passes to my Dad, it means I am the next generation who will inherit the company. I am Davidson Alkene Alvarez, I can say that our status in society is at upper part because my father is the CEO of a company that operates globally.

We live in luxurious life but i don't want this kind of living, I'd rather choose to live simply than living luxurious in which media is always at our back to know everything we do. This kind of life made me want to become a simple person. Since Senior High School I hide my true identity to my classmates and fortunately they didn't recognize me at all.

Now I'm on college and I choose university that is suit for the course I want which is business operation. This university is one of leading university in Philippines and has high quality of education. The competition here is brain not money. That is why it made an assurance that I can learn lots of things on this university.

" David can we talk about the university you've chosen? " My father asked.

" I'm sure about it Dad, don't worry it will not affect my studies even though it's not one of famous university in the world. "

" But there are lots of university you can choose internationally like Harvard or Standford. Why you choose to enter in university here on Philippines? " Mother asked

I smiled " Mom, Dad don't worry I'm sure about my decision, don't worry I still chosen a course that suits on my ability. "

" If that's your decision, we can't do anything about it but promise us to study hard ok, then try to embrace being a rich one because when you already the owner of company, you can't escape the fact that you are rich." Dad advised

"I'll try dad." then I smiled

After breakfast, my dad leaves in house. I'm also preparing everything before I go to university. I have two cars on garage but I don't want to used it because I don't want attention on my first day.

I want to commute because it is my habit since senior high school. Inside the jeepney I saw people looking at me. I dont know if there's something wrong with me.

I know I'm handsome but stop looking at me. It makes me shy hehehe.

It takes 30 minutes before we arrive to terminal of jeepney due to severe traffic. I'm also sweating but I don't mind it.

I'm still fresh and smells good even though it's very hot.

I go out from jeep then walk a distance to my university, I saw lots of students, some of them are walking and some are riding in a luxurious sport cars but I don't mind it at all. I'm in hurry and I saw lots of it personally.

They don't know I own also 2 sports car.

After a few distance of walking, finally i reached the entrance of university. I took out my earphone then embrace my new study life. I'm in middle of daydreaming when suddenly I heard horn of car. It looks like there's a rich guy also studying on this university.

" Hey get out of the way man!!." guy shouted

" Is this your own road? "

I want to confront him but I need to control myself, remember I need to become a simple person so that no one will know my true identity. I just say sorry then walk towards information desk.

When I reached there I saw a girl that caught my attention, she's cute and charming but I found her introvert, she's wearing earphone while she's next to me. I saw lots of boys looking at him.

" Hey don't look at her, she's mine. The fudge what I said? Hey control yourself David she's just a girl you know. "

When I already knew my room, I've rushed in location and forget about that girl. It looks that she's already on my mind oh my juice I need to stop it. I entered on my room and hopefully there are few students inside, it means I have time to play and listen to music. In a few minutes my college life will start and it will become a journey that full of struggles.

Hello readers, did you enjoy the story? don't worry its just a beginning. Sorry for grammatical errors and misspelled words, you know that I'm not a perfect writer but I still tried my best. If you are interested these are are previous articles.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/anime-that-will-make-you-smile-e4c3b252

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/world-without-electricity-7be400fd

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/get-bitcoion-faucet-2021-b54e8ffb

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/i-am-diagnosed-with-urinary-trach-infection-uti-0fbb7b5b

Lead image: Photo by Mathias P.R. Reding on Unsplash

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Novel

Comments

Nakita ko yung next part nito at buti nalang nilagay mo yung first part hahaha. Mukhang mganda yung flow ng story. Ituloy mo lang :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mukha lng maganda hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyt maganda talaga sya legit hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wieee. Ayun na HAHAHAHA. Sanaol me sports car😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilalabas ko na continuation nyan mamayang 11 HAHAHA pangit ng story promise. Medyo napalayo sa original story pero sa tinginko mas ok na ung gantong daloy ng story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your the boss author wahahaha. Content namaan kitdi tinitignan. Go go go haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayune may next ba to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo hahaha madami chapter yan, gusto mo ba tagalog version na lng? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yee

$ 0.00
3 years ago