That Time When Death Fell Inlove to Life 1

3 21
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Today I'm going to continue my previous article, if you didn't read my previous article here is the link. I hope you will like it and strongly recommend to read the previous article first.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/the-time-when-death-fell-inlove-to-life-2052414c

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6....

"Hmm...I don't know where do I sit, maybe here at the back so that i can embrace the peacefulness of this room."

I sat on the back then pull out my earphone, I want to embrace the silence while reading a novel I've brought. Hopefully, I'm early today and I have lot of time to observe the classroom and some of my classmates. After a couple of minutes. Some of my classmates are arrived at classroom and here we go the room is now filled with noise.

" Hey I thought you were in other university? "

" Oh... I choose to be her because some of my friends are here, "

"Wow me too,"

( Sigh )

They are very excited to see each other while I'm here at the back, I can't focus on reading novel because they are too loud talking. I don't want to interrupt them for the reason that I don't know them and it's normal in first day that students are excited. I startled when someone suddenly stepped aside on me and touched me.

"Hey your so familiar to me, are you the valedictorian of Winchester High? "

"Oh no..this person knows me? but how? "

I asked him "Hmm.. Do I know you, are we on the same school last year? "

"Wow!! answering a question with a question also huh,"

"So sorry I'm just surprised that someone noticed me" I smiled.

" Oh! I remember your David, right?, you're the valedictorian of our batch remember? I'm from STEM and you're from ABM. By the way, congratulations you deserve to be our valedictorian, " He smiled.

"Oh....past is past haha, the important is we graduated and got a good college,"

We talked a lot and I feel comfortable to him, it is this love at first sight? just kidding. He was so funny and he told lot of things about himself. After a couple of minutes, the room suddenly became silent. All of a sudden, my classmates are looking to a girl entered inside the room. She's wearing earphone and have a blue backpack. Everyone startled especially the boys in our classroom even me, I can't stop looking at her cause she's so beautiful!!!

"I think this is the real love at first sight,"

I didn't realized that she sat down next to me, I averted my eyes and then I realized something. She's the girl I saw on information desk, I don't know she's my classmate.

"Destiny works strangely huh,"

I saw other boys looking at her and I feel like they want to know her. I pretend that I don't care but deep inside I want to say.

"Hey! stop looking at her she's mine!"

My emotions get mixed then suddenly I broke the pen I hold. My classmates look at me but I just pretend that it's accident. She also look at me then my heart starts beating fast.

"What's happening on me?, Hey David, don't tell me you already fell inlove with this girl? remember you don't feel any attraction to girls?", I asked to myself.

My daydreaming stopped when professor entered in room then she told us the rules and regulations. Also she discussed her syllabus, at last the most common when it's first day of school and students hate most, introducing ourselves.

It took several minutes before the time has come and I need to introduce myself. I feel nervous because maybe someone will recognize me by my name and my identity will be revealed.

"Hello guys, I'm Davidson Alkene Alvarez, I'm 19 and I love reading books and playing some games, its nice to meet you all, " then I smiled.

Everyone was smiling at me, it's weird, I feel like I will be executed soon. I sat down then the guy beside me introduce himself.

"Good day everyone, I'm Hanz Lemar Delgado, I'm single but ready to mingle," he said.

(Everyone Laughs)

"Just kidding, I'm 19 and I love everything in this world because I believe that loving everything means loving you, if you didn't understand then you must forget it haha," He joked.

"That's enough Mr. Delgado, we are afraid what will you tell next," Professor said.

(Everyone laugh)

He sat happily then the girl next to me will introduce herself. Everyone waiting for it. I pretend that I'm writing something but deep inside I also want to know her name. I saw her stood up then fix herself.

"Hello everyone I'm Lhaine Dizon I'm 17, the reason for that is I already attended nursery when I was 3. My hobbies are reading books, watching k-drama and collecting stuffs of my idols. Nice to meet you all," after she introduce, she immediately sat down and I feel that she's nervous.

I look around then I saw other boys searching on their phones. I understand what they are searching. My blood gonna rise and I feel jealous.

"But why? I admit she's beautiful but she's just beautiful maybe I don't know she's a serial killer. Then I wish she will kill me with love. Fu** what I'm thinking? Am I obsessed with this girl?"

After an hour, the session finished and recess has come, everyone making their own actions. I feel hungry that's why I pulled out my sandwich then start to eat. While I'm eating I realized that the girl beside me not leaving on her chair. I feel like she didn't bring any food that is why I made a decision to gave her pieces of my sandwich but suddenly, other boys are approaching her and giving her delicious foods. It looks delicious and I want piece of it.

I murmured. "Can I have a piece of it?"

There are lot of boys surrounded us and they have delicious meals. I wish I could taste every food they have haha. They are giving it to the girl next to me but she refused all of it.

"Maybe she will like my sandwich, I'll give it to her later,"

The boys didn't leave even though they been refused by the girl and I feel annoyed because they are starting flirting her. I want to confront them but hopefully, there's someone confront them. It is also a girl, she's also beautiful and I can tell that she's brave.

"Hey can you stop bothering her, can't you see she's annoyed and anytime she's gonna punch all of you. Boys are so good in flirting but if we fall inlove, you'll start hurting us," the girl said.

"Wow this girl is so brave, I think boys will afraid to her and I'm sure no one will dare to fight her,"

The room filled with silence until there is a guy stand up for the right of man. I didn't expect that the guy next to me will also confront the girl. Suddenly, I feel like it is the start of war between them. After the fierce battle of words between them, the war finally stopped but the tension is still there. Everyone are on their own business then I saw the girl next to me alone wearing her earphone.

"Hey David, its your time to shine, take this opportunity now!"

I remember that I have sandwich left for her, I pulled it out inside my bag then I chuck her. She look at me then I gave her the sandwich under the table. I know she's hungry that's why she received it. It made me smile and she says thank you. It was my first move to big success. I feel like we're gonna be good friends and I want to know her more.

Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

End of Chapter 1.

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

naol valedictorianism HAHAHAAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang fast magbasa hahaha sanaol readerist. Siyempre dpat almost perfect ang protagonist. Tingin mo ano ang prediction mo sa mga mangyayare?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

freni freni? HAHAHAH wala pa masyado context kaya d pa ko makahula hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago