Take back on 2018 Part 2

0 9
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I was in the Van driving back on old lady's house she said that I have a flight this 4 P.M back to Manila. I have no any idea about what is happening but I think I must follow her. When I came back to old lady's house, my things are already packed and my tickets are already prepared. She kissed and hug me tightly then she said that I need to take care of myself. She also said that I must visit her again next month if it was my vacant time. I just nodded on her then say goodbye. I don't feel any blood ties because they are not my family and its not my life. I entered inside the van then at the last time the old lady smiled at me and I smiled back. The Van is on its way to Iloilo Airport. This will be my last glance to Iloilo that is why I took lots of pictures while inside the van then enjoying such beautiful view of farms and ocean. Finally we arrive at the Airport, I feel nervous because it was my first time to ride on Airplane. I have lots of thinking what will happen to me while inside the plane, suddenly the driver cuts my imagination because I need to bring my things inside the airport to have inspection. It's my first time in Airport I feel like I'm an alien here on earth. There are security measures need to follow. At last I show my passport then the receptionist told me that I was in business lounge of the plane . It made me freak out because business lounge was for rich people and suddenly I realized that this guy must belong to rich level of people. Currently, I was climbing at the plane then look at my seat, I showed my ticket to stewardess then greet me like I'm a VIP person. She accompany me to my seat than asked me for things i want, I ordered drink and food because I feel hunger due to long ride.

The plane was on its way to Manila, I was on midair looking for beautiful scenery below us. I was looking at the window, thinking what will happen next and what will be my life in Manila. I fell asleep without knowing that the plane already arrived at NAIA, I fix myself then check my things. I went down from plane then look for my baggage. I pulled it out of airport then I saw couple of people shouting at me, I approach them then smiled at me. I don't understand what's happening but I need to pretend like I'm the real person. They lift my baggage inside the Van then I go inside. They are asking lots of questions about my trip and how beautiful Iloilo is but I answered them by yes or no then nod. I don't know who they are that's why I feel uncomfortable with them at first. They are so joyful and friendly, while on the trip they are singing then laughing I just go with the flow and smile back to them. After a long ride we finally reached the big mansion, I can't believe what I'm seeing, is this for real? This guy must be rich. I went out from Van while feel amusement on what I saw. I went inside the mansion then suddenly a group of people welcomed me. I smiled them back and I told them that I feel tired and I need to rest first. The middle age woman approach me and accompany me to my room, hopefully she knew where this guy room is because I don't know. I went inside the room then I feel amaze again on how big this room is, I feel like this room is big as our house. I feel tired and my eyes getting close. I lay in bed, then before my eyes close I feel thankful that I experienced all of this even though it is a dream. It is just a dream?

I woke up again from loudness of alarm, I look around then I realized that I'm still at the body of this guy. I feel worried because I don't know anything about this guy and people surrounds him. I'm afraid that they will think I'm an impostor. It was Friday when I look at my cellphones calendar, suddenly there was a maid calling for my name, she said that breakfast is ready. I said I will go down, as I walk at hallway I saw large painting of this guy's family. I can tell that they are so rich, but I can't see parents of this guy. I asked middle age woman at the kitchen if where is my parents. They laugh at me and said that I forgot that my parents are on business trip to Paris. I was feel lonely because this guy was rich but he has no enough time to bond with his love once. I feel like I was more lucky because my family was always at my side. It was Friday and I saw on group chat that there is no class today, I feel happy because I can spend my time to hang out and know more about this guy. I look at my phone then I saw a group chat of this guy and his friends. I just ignore it because I don't know who they are and I don't want to cause trouble. Suddenly I remember to visit my home first, I took public vehicle then went at our house in Taguig, I approach to our house then I saw that no one was there because everyone was in school and work. Oh I remember that my school is near at our house. I decided to go to school and try to look if my real self is there. I approach the guard then because of my handsomeness they allowed me to enter. Everyone is looking at me like they gonna eat me, I went at quadrangle then waited for my real self to go out from the room. Its already 9 it means its break time. I search for my real self then suddenly I spot him walking with my other classmates. I can see how happy he had, wait is he a happy person? but im not a happy person. Suddenly he look at me and he shocked when he saw me. I approach him then gave my hand. He can't believe that he saw me, even me can't believe that im existing. He told me that we need to talk about the situation and I followed him.

Author's Note:

Can you guess what will happen next? Oh no I think i messed up in this story but I think I can make it until finished. This was a story mad eby my imagination. I think i made this because I want this kind of things happen to me. This story is not yet finished, stay tuned and thank you for reading. 😊

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments