So much Busy for this Week

4 29

It's been 4 days since the last time I posted an article here, honestly this week is so hectic to the point that I have no time nor I'm procrastinated to start writing. Maybe I have no motivation but I know there's an idea but my body can't move. Anyway, I'm hoping that random rewarder doesn't spam me since there are cases which account are spammed due to inactiveness. I'll tell you the things happened to me this week, first on the list is the plan to fix my teeth. I already made an article about it and this last Sunday I was able to attach a new set of teeth on my mouth.

Well I'm glad that I can smile now since before I am hesitant to smile due to my broken teeth, you know what I mean when I say that it really lose my confidence, I can't talk straight to a girl since my teeth is ruined. Now I'm glad I manage to fix it however it's expensive since it cost me 13k for whole operation. I have lots of broken gums and tooth, maybe because I'm really fond of eating candies before and not brushing my teeth that's why it decayed and now it's broken. My dentist first remove all dead teeth then they gave me antibiotics I need to take to avoid infection, swelling, and pain.

I can't believe I stand 4 shots of anesthesia on my gums, then after 3 days I went back to my dentist since there's remaining teeth need to remove which is my front tooth since it will be replaced by dentures. It's still bleeding and they say it might get infection once we put dentures, they advise me to buy mefenamic to relieve the pain and ascorbic acid to stop bleeding and close the gums. I told them it's my birthday on Monday and they decided to attach my denture on Sunday so that I can smile on my birthday. Finally I was able to fix my tooth and my dentures are attached.

Sorry, di ko alam paano ngumiti HAHAHA

Finally my teeth is fixed and I can smile now, it's hard to speak and honestly I have hard time eating since my teeth can't chew hard foods. I think it takes for me to adapt on changes, hopefully it's been 4 days and I can speak fluently now. Let's move on to the next event, after my teeth operation my birthday already came, it's April 25, I don't have plans to celebrate it cause it's a hell week for us, we have lots of activities need to pass and term test need to answer. The morning welcomes me with test on PE then at noon there's a test on Thermodynamics. Wow my birthday is truly happy, hopefully I manage to finish all the exam on time.

At afternoon, my sister and brother go to market to buy ingredients since they want to cook food for my birthday, we didn't expect that much visitors since I sure neighbors will only attend. However when it's near dawn, my friends starts coming, first the two of them came and start to eat, we have fun time chitchatting, until there's a new batch of friends will come, that's the time I need to order extra foods since there a chance that visitors will come more, and my prediction is right, when we came back from buying extra foods, our house is filled with visitors.

I was thinking if the food is enough for everyone, hopefully our neighbors bring foods to eat. Me and my friends set up a table outside since they are planning to have a drink, I'm not a fond of drinking alcohol and I hate kts taste but they say its my birthday that's why I need to drink. They bought 3 bottle of gin, a juice, ice, etc since they will combine and stir all the ingredients.

It's been a year since all of us have bonding, sad to say that some of us are too far away to attend my birthday but we just send photos on our group to make them envy hahaha. We have fun time talking to each other and 9ur ultimate bonding is playing mobile legends which we have so much fun. I really miss those times that we excuse on our class to play basketball, sheshh i miss face to face. We finished drinking at 10 PM and they decide to go home, in the end all of our foods are wipe out and luckily the cake is not touched, I don't know why.

That just temporary happiness since yesterday was the start of hectic days, there are lots of activities, there's a activity which I need to use word, it's a group activity yet I'm the one doing it since my group mates are not participative. Yesterday evening, I didn't go to sleep until 3 AM since I need to finish atleast half of it, and when I woke up this morning, an online class welcomes me with another set of exam need to answer. I have lack of sleep and exhausted but I'm glad I manage to finish all the task and miraculously my group mates helped me to finished our activity. It's such a stressful week but next week would be our sembreak and that's the perfect time to grind.

12
$ 7.36
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Inayyy 4 shot, ako nga isa laang ata nong naooperahan ee wagas na pagiginf makakalimutin ko aguy talaga. Anyways, kapag sanay kana ngumiti share mo samin ha. Yung ngiting winner 🏆 ohooi hahaha.

Anf Happy Birthday, more girls to cum 🥴😉🥳🥳🥳🥂🤣🤣. Birthday pala yon, hindi girls hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated wishes to you dear, God bless you, definitely missed you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ganap,anyways belated happy birthday and congrats that you can smile confidently now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan kung wala ka rito to be focused on personal stuff. Ganyan rin ako nung di ko kaya ischedule, isang linggo ako nawala pero nagcocomment at nagbabasa pa rin ako ng argicle. Belated happy birthday idol

$ 0.00
1 year ago