Road to be Fit

22 15
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness, Goal
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Recently I was engage in some excessive exercises to make my body fit, as you can see I'm very thin. Since I was a child I rarely doing exercises that makes my body weak nad thin. During my high school days, my BMI drops into Underweight averaging 17.8 which is very low. My teachers encourage me to do some exercises and eat healthy foods, honestly I ate lots of food but still I'm not getting fat. My conspiracy is, I have hyperthyroidism I don't know if it is the right term for having a fast metabolism. I thought I have this kind of illness but maybe I lack having exercises. My body is so thin that my body got exhausted once i run a short distances. I feel like my heart gonna burst, but I think its because I have lack of exercises that makes my body weak, my muscles are not stretched thats why my body is getting exhausted. During my senior high school days I was so busy that I was rarely do some movements, I always looking for my phone and do activities that leads to lose of weight. My body is like stick but I don't mind it. I don't realize that my body is thin that is not appropriate for my age. And when college came, our professor in physical education encourage us to do some exercises, College life is so stressful, even though it is online class but still activities and classroom discussion is so hard to adapt. If your having an online class maybe you'll understand how difficult the situation is. Some people says that online is better but it is the worst. I prefer in modular because I have lot of time to answer activities rather than in online class that I need to attend and wake up everyday. I understand because modular are only for elementary and high school, it is recommended that college students must engage in online class. I saw lots of rants on Facebook but in the end there's nothing can do but to adapt the changes.

I almost lost to topic due to my talkative attitude, by the way my professor gave us fitness plan that we need to do everyday, we are the one who will decide what will be our exercises. I don't mind it because the deadline is at the end of semester. I didn't do a single exercises and I'm busy playing mobile legends and scrolling on Facebook. I didn't realize the time but it was too fast, there's another activity which we need to do which is fitness program. There are certain exercises we need to conduct and we need to measure the time or number of exercises we achieved. I do it almost at the dead line, thats me, my brain only function once the deadline is near, im a legend. There's a portion of fitness program that we need to paste evidences that we do some exercises. I paste my past exercises, hopefully I made few thats why I can paste some photos. In the end my professor commented on my fitness program that I need to initiate the exercises well because I made mistakes in doing some exercises. I pass this one but my grades is still low haha.

It is an eye opener for me to do some exercises. On our house my brother and my uncle is so obsessed in making their body fit. I was encourage to do some exercises too. On our house we have lots of plants thats why it is not problem to inhale fresh oxygen. My uncle encourage me to make my body fit, I download an app which had lots of category of exercises. There are specific exercises focused on what I need to build but I choose to build my muscle first.

This is the app I downloaded, I used it as a guide for my fitness program. I tried the arms beginner. I started last week and I didn't see the result clearly but I think its effective. My uncle told me that if my body is in pain, it means that the exercises was effective and it makes my muscles work. I feel it now because I feel like I can do excessive movements now and I can lift heavy things in our house. My body is still thin but I believe in the future I will be fit. My uncle also suggest that I need to eat protein rich food so that it can help to make my muscles grow. I encountered some problems like when I conduct two consecutive exercises my body falls easily thats why I decided that I will exercise every 2 days so that my body can rest. I hope it will get effective, I just need to get motivation and I will not stop from making my body fit.

Authors Message:

Support me guys, maybe one day you'll see me with fit body and six pack abs hahaha, just kidding, I want to achieve having a normal BMI that was a great achievement for me.

4
$ 4.76
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Fitness, Goal

Comments

Yung marami ka nang nababasa na article na ganito na topic, at hindi ka parin naiingganyo na subukan, ganyan ako katamad mag.exercise talaga.. hahahah😂😂 "Sana all" na ba dapat?😅 Hindi talaga maitatangi ang katabaan ko dahil sa pagiging tamad sa pag.eehersisyo..🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di kanaman mataba ate sexy mo nga, maybe for now hindi kapa nakakahanap ng motivation to start but I believe nanjan lng yan sa paligid. Exercise tayo ate para humaba buhay heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll make sure to find some time😌 nakakahingal narin especially pag tiktok time😂hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exercise din nsman po ung tiktok, ehem sample

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanapin mo nalang @babyrenz16😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😅😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa susunod makita ka na namin sa magazine cover. Haha, joke lang. Sana maging FIT ka at huwag mo akong gayahin na tamad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tra sabay sabay twyo magexercise pra mapost tayo sa Forbes magazine hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan para marami chicks haha joke. Pero sana ma achieve mo yan. Kunting discipline din kasi sa sarili ang mag exercise ehh. Gusto ko man maging sexy choossss hahaha kasi di ehh payatot ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same hahaha payatot akooo, gusto mo Palit po tayo kstawan?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, kung mataba taba ka lng din okay sa akin. Eh kaso parehonpala tayong payatot, wag na lng. Walang magbabago hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas sexy body ako ate hahaha bagay sa babae katawan ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sexy na ba. Pwede na pala e model sa fhm. 😅 Ehh ako kasi payat tapos unano. Hahaha gusto mo pa rin makipag palit? 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yan, para mas tumibay din resistensya mo. Basta fighting sana makarami ka ng banat ng maskels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

update na lng kita ate pag may six packs na ako AHAHAHAH charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat 6 lang, 8 dapat kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko bawasan ate, 16 kase abs ko ngayon hahaha sobra sobra na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysuwwss, baka naman gitara iyan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Sana ma achieve mo goal mo to be fit ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga, need ko lng magtisyaga pra maging malusog na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan. D nmn ibig sabihin kung payat d na malusog. Basta d sakitin okay lng. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sakit nga po ng puso ko eh, nagdurugo padin simula nung iwan niya ako🤣🤣hahaha joke lng po

$ 0.00
2 years ago