Playing Online Games Since 2016

10 38

I didn't consider myself as a gamer but I love to play online games since 2016 the first pc game I played is crossfire which is a multi-player battle with different modes, I enjoyed playing on it though it drain my money since every end of the class, I immediately go to computer shop to play. Then I Shift on playing league of legends which is also a MOBA game and I'm a tank user there just like Garen, Malphite, Singed, Blitzcrank, etc. I stopped playing at PC when the game mobile legends was released.

I made my account and named it, MEN_OF_LETTERS which is a representation of protagonist in a series supernatural which is one of my favorite series before since it contains, horror, mystery, and involved paranormal activities. Then I changed my username to SKT_Rasmiah which is the name of my ex, that username last for 2 years even if we are already broke up since I don't have enough diamonds to change my name. Currently, my username is LeoTempest, which came from my favorite anime which is That time I got reincarnated as a slime.

This is my account and on current season I'm on mythic 5 and my highest rank is only mythic 1 and didn't reach mythical glory since it's really hard to become a solo player.

For over 4 years of playing I manage to have 10k matches in total both rank and classic and only 50 percent win rate since like I said I'm a solo player and I encounter a lot of toxic players on game. I have few maniac and savages cause I'm a tank player and my role is protect and give my life to ensure the win of team. Just like in real life, I'm willing to risk a set for my team to succeed.

It's not easy to reach 10k matches since it needs a deep focus on the game, I admit that I'm slightly addict on ml before but hopefully I didn't spend any real money to buy diamonds since I have no money on my wallet. Like what I've said, everything changed when I met read and noise since I focus on blogging and rarely playing. I only play mobile legends if I'm bored.

As you can see I'm totally a tank user with expertise of my favorite hero which is Khufra, he had 2k matches with 56 winrate which is not bad and other tank heroes. I like using khufra due to its high counter to heroes with dashes like lancelot, ling, other marksman and best counter to fanny.

He had 80% magical and physical defense once you used his second skill and his ultimate will hug the enemy then bump then on the wall to stun them. I'm also using saber before and I'm really good at it due to its burst damage that can one hit any marksman, mage and jungler. Now, I often play since my friends wants me to become their tank and I enjoyed it a lot since it also serves as my stress reliever.

Next one is COC or clash of clans, it was a famous online game before due to its theme and the way to play the game which focus on building and establish your village then launch an attack, cook your troops and build your army. I've played this game last 2016 but I opened my account agwin this 2022 since I miss playing it.

I'm currently on town hall 9 and all my buildings are maxed except the wall. I need to save resources first to upgrade all those walls before I upgrade my town hall to th 10, I have still long journey need to encounter in playing this game since the maxed town hall is 14 which may take 2 years before I maxed out the village. That would be all, sorry I can't think any topic right now since Hive really drains my brain cells.

9
$ 6.84
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Are you still playing Mobile Legends? Perhaps we can be a duo since I am a marksman user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao you played lot of games. Playing games is also a wastage of time as it fivers you from your goals of life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang, sa pamilya namin ako lang ata yung di mahilig sa online games. For me, madaming oras kasi yung nasasayang sa paglalaro saka nakakasira din ng mata dahil focus na focus ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

COC I am also one back those days, then. ML 2019 but now no I don't play with that anymore.😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just remembered my COC accounts back in 2017, 2 of them were in townhall 10 while the other one which I used for farming resources was in townhall 8 but unfortunately they all got permanent ban because I was using a third party software 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awts that's so sad, I think even before their system is strong that any third party software isn't allowed to connect in the game, maybe now those th10 are maxed. Have you emailed their support team?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did but I got no reply 😆 I broke one of their rules so I have to accept the consequences

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I've tried playing ML for almost a year and it really tested my patience and self control. Aside from that, we can't deny that it is really entertaining and best time killer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah it serves as my stress and reliever hahaha, it's nice to play though specially if your teamed up with such good players.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka drain ba hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago