Nanatsu No Taiga S5

0 16
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago

This evening, internet connection was lost and I know that my night will be boring without internet connection. I thought to go outside then buy load but the problem is its already 6pm and there's a protocol in my country that 6pm to 5 am is curfew hours. I thought its alright to go outside but I heard sirene of police around our village then announcing that all grocery and sari-sari stores must be closed and citizens must stay at home to avoid caught in curfew hours. It makes me sad because I have no internet connection I don't know what happened to Converge but I'm still awaits. I put my earphones then listen to music, I enjoyed listening to my favorite songs especially songs of December Avenue which made me emotional.

I listened to my favorite songs and I didn't notice that my eyes starts to close. I fell asleep and when I woke up, I look to my phone then I see that the music still playing but the earphone already fall in ear. When I look for time, it made me startled when I saw that it is already 10 pm. I slept too much long. The good part is, our internet got back then I played 3 games on mobile legends then read articles here, after that I wrote this article but it didn't focus on what happened to me last night but it was about Season 5 about Seven Deadly Sins.

I know your familiar with this anime because I made lots of content about it here on read.cash but the recent season was released and it was so beautiful and beyond imagination. I want to share it with you, I will become a spoiler tonight hihihi.

Meliodas wants to break the curse given to them by supreme deity and demon lord, in order to break the curse, Meliodas planned to become a demon lord and rule the Demon Clan but the problem is it is not the best solution and Elizabeth is against into it. Elizabeth wants to fight back Emliodas because he is not Meliodas anymore that she loved. The real meliodas was in Purgatory and wandering in loneliness and hopeless. Meliodas planned to become a demon king by owning 10 commandments which Zeldrick is tasked to do because Meliodas promised something to him that he will never refused. That promise it to unseal Zelda, the woman who belong to vampire clan and lover of Zeldrick.

Thousand years ago, Demon King ordered demons to annihilate Vampire Clan because they betrayed the demon clan. Zeldrick don't want to annihilate all Vampire clan and pleased the Demon Lord to spare some Vampire including his lover, Zelda. Unfortunately, the Demon King becomes angry and immediately ordered Zeldrick to annihilate all of them. Zeldrick doesn't have choice anymore, he went into a cave in which all remaining vampires are there then look at eyes of Zelda with lots of regrets but Zelda look into his eyes then smiled. Zeldrick didn't killed them but he sealed them into crystal, Zeldrick promised to Zelda that he will unsealed Zelda and they will live again together. Those promised made by Meliodas to Zeldrick made him, strong to fight against Seven Deadly Sins. He has overwhelming strength borrowed by Demon Lord that makes Deadly Sins hard to defeat him.

In meantime, Ban was in Purgatory searching for Meliodas, it was discovered that in Purgatory, one minute is equivalent to one day in human world. It doesn't bother Ban because he was Immortal. While Ban was looking for Meliodas in Purgatory, he encountered so many powerful demons and he was eaten by darkness also. He remembered Elaine, the girl she loved then he came back to his consciousness. Continously finding for soul of Meliodas, he encountered a Dino Demon that is so powerful, they fight for almost centuries but no one win and lose. They fell asleep due to exhaustion, when Ban woke up he found Meliodas lying into his arms, then he smiled and said "there you go captain", when Meliodas opened his eyes, he cried a lot. That part made me cried also because I know how hardship Meliodas experienced in Purgatory just to escape and return to human world. I felt happiness to because Ban already found Meliodas and there's a big chance that they can escape from Purgatory.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago

Comments