Music in my Life

4 17
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Life, KPOP, Stress
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Do you believe that music is the greatest invention of humankind? Centuries ago since the music have been invented by famous musician. Some of musics are considered masterpiece nowadays and musicians who created those masterpiece are famous though they are not already deceased. Musics brings joy, hope, happiness, sadness, etc on people who want to listen in any genre of music. We can't neglect the fact that music has big contribution to many people's life. People becomes productive once they listen to their favorite songs. Some people who experiencing problems are listening to music to ease their pain. There are lots of famous songs during 18th and 19th century some of those music are played by piano, violin, and orchestra. Those music that will make us goosebumps while listening how beautiful the tone is. On 20th century, there are lots of famous band who created songs that humanity will never forget. One of my known famous band is Queen which created lots of inspirational songs. One of my favorite songs from them is Bohemian Rhapsody, in which I heard their songs during role play at school. We are going to act the Seven ages of man and there are actors on front stage while the song of Queen is played on background. I can feel the meaning of the song and the emotion poured on it. From that moment I always play the song of Queen and trying to mimic their voices but I can't. Queen is one of the most influential band in the world, to the point that they almost tour the world to have a concert and bring hope to fans. Unfortunately, the queen singer died due to disease that had no cure.

In this generation, the form of music evolved in different genre, some music are made to bring hope to everyone, some music are full of harsh words and wild music. There are pop rock, jazz, OPM, country music, etc. In today's generation there are lots of talented singers who made a music that inspired many people. Those music that can touch heart everytime someone listening to it. There are music to persuade everyone to unite and have a global peace, there are also music which persuade people to take care the environment and give a message to everyone to stop harming our beloved earth. Those music loved by humanity and it has big impact to everyone, There are also modern group from different country that known worldwide. They are called, KPop which originated in Korea, Korea became well known due to popularity in world of music. They have lots of famous singers-solo and band that inspired lots of people around the world. I knew some of them like Blackpink, EXO, Twice, BTS which is the famous one. They became popular due to their choreography and songs, even though the language is on Korean still many people understand not its translation but the meaning of the song. Their music is full of hope that motivates listeners to continue in life no matter how toxic the world is. Many people are depressed but they surviving each day because of music, music became a different dimension for them to escape from reality, listening to music can lessen their overthinking and worries.

I also loved listening to music, since childhood I loved listening to different type of music, some music are old thats why my genre in music is something old. I love listening to old songs because they have deep message and the flow of music is beautiful in my ears. I also loved listening to OPM songs. Filipino songs are what I sang. I love singing, especially the new song released which is Binibini. I like the message of the songs and I can mimic the voice of singer slightly. I also inspired by tiktok songs which are talking to the moon and it will rain by Bruno Mars. It was such a beautiful songs but I can't mimic it because Bruno Mars is so good in singing that I can't reach his voice. The reason why I listen to music is to feel happiness, in life there are full of negativities and sometimes I encountered emotional problems that is hard to solve. Sometimes I have overthinking, to ease those struggles. I open my music player then start playing my favorite songs. My emotions suddenly released and the tears starts to drop. Do you believe that once your in pain, you'll just need to cry to release the pain. As a man, we don't usually crying in front of people but we finding a good spot to release our pain and cry. I'm so grateful that music have been invented because it helps many people's life especially in times of sadness and sorrow.

Author's Message:

Welcome back to me again, I stopped writing because I feel demotivate but I came back. Thank you for spending time on this article.

Lead Image:

https://www.pexels.com/photo/turned-on-black-samsung-smartphone-between-headphones-1337753/

5
$ 5.70
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @cxrxlxrts
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Life, KPOP, Stress

Comments

Oh Queen, as "We are the Champion my Friends, we keep on fighting till the end " one of the best yan. I also love old music naku, mas marami pa ako g bet na music noon kesa sa music ngayom. And Music is life, 🎶🎶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang corny ng music ngayon lalo na pag more on hip hop, puro angas lng ung music walang kamessage message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay naman, mas maganda pa rin sana ang message diba,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko kanta ng queens kase nakakatindig balahibo pag pinakinggan, everytime nga na nakikinig ako sa Bohemian Rhapsody, naiiyak ako sa dulong part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago