Kulyatan: A tour in my Province

0 12
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Hello guys here am I again writing about different things about my life, so first and foremost I would greet you a blessed morning, afternoon and evening (feeling mabait be like). Its not new to me to share some of my life experiences. But today I'm gonna share to you my different crushes and how I feel attracted to them. So first let us talk about my first crush in province, before we talk that let me introduce to you in our province which is in Iloilo, it is a beautiful and peaceful place. You can found lot of beautiful things there, we don't have high buildings, beautiful malls, and architectural sites but we have beautiful scenery of wide sea, high trees, fresh air, peaceful surroundings and freedom to do what ever we want.

In terms of attraction, we have famous Kulyatan Marine Sanctuary in which it was established on 2010 as a preservation for wild life at the ocean, it was a beautiful place to visit during vacation. Here's a photo of it.

This was the last time we visit our province, we took some photos here before we go back here on Manila. We have lots to offer here on sanctuary, we have cottages for tourist if they are going to overnight. There are life vest hanging on bamboo stand to be used in swimming and even diving suit if you want to dive at the beautiful surface of ocean. There are restrictions need to follow inside the sanctuary, first of all is avoid littering, in sanctuary the only trash you can found is branch and falling leaves, it's normal because the sanctuary was surrounded by different trees. Oh before I forgot, there's an entrance fee which is 50 pesos for locals but I don't know for tourist maybe its more expensive. If the tourist want to stay overnight, the fee will be more expensive but its not the case because you can enjoy the wonder and scenery inside the sanctuary. Our ocean was preserved for more than 8 years and still counting, guarded by trusted locals who protecting the sanctuary from people who want to trespass at the boundary.

The sanctuary was filled with rare corals and rare fishes, lots of fishes, there are also kabebe or pearls can be found but it was protected by guards. When it comes to attraction to be found inside the sanctuary, as an update there was a video bar inside the sanctuary and rooms. In the past they have floating bahay kubo at the ocean but unfortunately it was destroyed by strong waves. We have stairs connected in a big rock, it was famous in our place because you'll feel scared if you tried to climb at it. Below if it is strong splashes of waves on rocks that will make you feel terrified. Did you know that when I was a child, I can't climb at that stair made of bamboo because im not strong enough, I crawled everytime I climb or I will ride at the back of my brother in order to go down.

Inside the sanctuary there are lots of rock formation you can see, just be careful because in a single mistake you'll be fall in wrong person charrr, you'll be fall into the sea but if you reach at the cottage at top of rock you'll see beautiful view of ocean and nearby barangay. One time we took pictures there are were so happy to take picture again for almost 6 years. As of now, i will cut off my article here because I'm reserving the other beautiful places in our province. I will tell to you about the place I grew, I studied elementary and the happy place I've known. I will also tell to you my journey as a young boy and different occasions that celebrated in my province. One of those is Fiesta, I will tell to you different experience I got everytime I attend Fiesta, especially the feeling of playing inside the Perya. If your reading this, cheer up maam and sir, keep writing articles like I do. Don't forget to pray always for the safety of your family and live your life to the fullest.

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments