I lose my Patience

9 32

Image Source

Sorry if I will rant here, you know I'm not into ranting but I was so annoyed what happen last night. Have you encounter having in a situation that you easily lose your patience? Cause that's what happened to me last night. 2 days ago when a friend of mine asked me if I have extra money to lend on her since her brother needs to buy his jersey for upcoming basketball league. Her little brother had a sideline already and I asked her what happen to those money he earned, then she replied to me that they aren't working cause they are so busy in practicing basketball.

Sheshh, they aren't practical at all, they tend to do the things they want and neglect their sideline. Of course due to market crash, I also doesn't have any money, it's barely that I can earn a dollar a day that's why I deeply saving my money. I have something to buy electrical equipment for our laboratory and we have vlogging to do this coming Saturday that's why I need to save a lot. In response to her question if I can lend money to her, I said that I'm not sure since I am also broke and saving for myself.

Then later this morning I was surprised when she message me if I can lend money to her, I have no choice but to cashout my remaining money to lend her. I just need to calculate my expenses so that the remaining amount is enough for upcoming days. At the afternoon, I didn't notice that I fell asleep and woke up at 4 PM, I took a bath and prepare the dinner for my siblings. I chatted her where she is then told me she's going to her boyfriend's house. I told her I'm gonna give the money and I need to confirm where she is.

Then she replied, she will get the money next morning cause it's already dark but I replied that I have whole day class tomorrow that's why I will travel to FTI to give money to her. When I was on terminal of tricycle, I am waiting for her reply but she didn't seen my messages. I asked her once again then she replied that she's drunk. What kind of nonsense is this, I adjusted where she is just to give the money and she can't even make a move to meet me. I hop on tricycle then go down in FTI.

I walked a distance to pateros hospital since I don't know where is her boyfriend's house. When I messaged her, she replied to me what I'm doing there and told me to go home like what the fudge, I told her I'm already at terminal of orange tricycle but she said, she's drunk and she will get the money tomorrow morning. I didn't control my temper when she said that, she didn't told me to come and go home now. I lose my patience since I look like dumb walking along the road of FTI at night then she will reply like that.

I'm so annoyed that time to the point that I curse her due to what she did. I gave her a crunchy curse then blocked her on messenger. I don't care anymore, she wasted my time. I don't like wasting my time since a seconds for me is very important. I have blogs need to finish and I'm busy earning money then she will waste my time like that. I don't like what she did even if she's my bestfriend, she acts like immature, I'm the one who adjusted just to lend here the money and yet she will give me stupid reasons like that.

Yes, I admit that I'm willing to help if I have the capability but what she did made me annoyed, I can help her no matter what situation but I can't do anything if she can't herself. Gladly, I was wearing my earphone and play some music that's why I slightly became calm, I also saw a pares stall that's why I bought one order. When I got home, my annoyed face changed into good one when I saw that my recent post in Hive was blessed by curators.

That's all for today, sorry for my rant, that's the reason why I hate to become so kind, cause sometimes I am being abused. I will let the situation over but for now I will make her realize that I can't do anything for her since she made me annoyed this time.

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yung iba minsan sinasamantala talaga kabaitan natin. Nadala na rin ako sa ganyan kaya kukunwaring walang pera kasi abusado na e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman , siya na na yung may need tapos ganun pa attitude niya. Nakakaubos pasensiya talaga kapag ikaw na gumawa nang paraan tapos ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan chikakiku. Hindi talaga maganda pag sobra sa bait kasi inaabuso nila. Grabe naman yun chikakiku. Kung ako siguro sa sitwasyon maiinis at magagalit ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are so abused for being so kind. I don't know why people are like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamang behaviour lang yan haha. Kaya akoo hanggang maaari, hindi umuutang hehe and may friend rin ako na inuutangan ko sabi ko irereturn ko lahat ng convenience na ginawa niya sa akin. Balak ko nga sana igift sa kanya lahat ng nabasa kong book sa kaniya for giving back lang ba kaso di ko pa tapos lahat haha sa susunod na lang. Anyway, nakakainis yung ganyan hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done man, you did the right thing. Until and unless she apologies and promises not to do that type of behaviour just ignore that unnecessary drama from your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what runs to her mind, maybe she's into idea that I can give anything she want, but not right now,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omyyy. You shouldn't did the extra mile to lend her the money. Don't give her all the convenience. She's the one who needs it, she must be the one to have the initiative to take the money from you and visit you at your home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, I don't know why I'm the one who adjusted to lend the money, maybe I was too kind, but my kindness has its limitations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago