Happened on this day

0 14
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday we conducted our online class, it was Friday and we have two subjects and meeting need to attend. The first one we attend is our lecture on Engineering Management. It was the easiest subject among my subject because it was the same like on values subject that focus on improving and learning about attitudes and the way of life. Onour subject Engineering Management, our professor discuss to us the syllabus and all the lesson we may encounter. It was not difficult since some of lessons are focusing on characters of a Engineering Manager. In short it will focus on how the manager act on field and how he or she will lead the team towards the success of every projects. We start the discussion at 8:30 AM, hopefully I get an attendance before the end. I was also comfortable with the subject since the professor is so close to us, she always have a good attitude towards us and I can also feel that my classmates are comfortable with her. I knew it since our professor is so beautiful, maybe some of my classmates are attracted to her cause she's so cute, I think she's between 24-30 years old, I'm not sure but she's young looking women. It differs from me since im not attracted on those older than me. I prefer those younger than me, I don't know maybe it was my nature after all. So we've start the discussion and honestly it was easy to understand the introduction of lecture even high school students can adapt into it. After the discussion. She gave us a site in which we need to answer a survey. I think it was about her performance in teaching the lesson. I gave her 5 on all questions and gave her a good feedback because honestly she was good at teaching and I know she study the lesson well before transfer the knowledge to us.

The meeting ends early, I have time to play mobile legends and take a nap. I was excited playing mobile legends and then I know it was end season, then I thought what it the essence of playing if everything will back again from the start. That's why I decide to play classic and make my winrate increase. Suddenly, the rain drops starts to fall and I knew it was the typhoon. It makes me worried because I didn't take a bath yet and it's gonna be a cold afternoon, we all know that you'll feel sleepy and cold once there was a rain. I can't sleep because I have class on afternoon. It was 2 PM but it was still raining, my professor entered on meeting and discuss what we'll be our activity. It was arduino again and that was ,y problem, there was no problem at making the activity but I have problem in programing the code because I have no laptop. It makes me problematic because I only borrowing laptop from our neighbor, I feel ashamed if I borrow every week that is why I decide to pass the activity next week even though there's a deduction but still I don't know how to do it. I just change my thinking again then I decide to watch funny videos to relieve my stress. That was a tiring day and until today I was still problematic.

This morning, my friend decide to play badminton at Heritage Park, my racket is on him and its almost a month since the last time we play. I woke up at 4:30 AM then I chat him on Messenger, unfortunately he was not online. I think he's asleep. I decide to play ML to enjoy myself, I feel sleepy again and that is the way to make my mind function. It was already 6 AM when he message me that we will meet at heritage park. I finish the game then prepare myself. Afte that, I brought 5 peso coin, so sorry I have no pocket money, all my money is on Bitcoin Wallet and I can't transfer it on my coins.ph. I also brought my reserve shuttlecock in case they don't have. I walk towards heritage park. I was excited to play again, after 10 minutes of walking, I finally reached heritage park then start finding them. I saw them playing at side of road. I call his name then he's easily recognized me. I saw lots of people also playing and jogging around the circle. Some of them are younger than me and there's also lots of chicks, you know what I mean. My friends can't stop staring at walking girls but I prefer to avoid looking to avoid disasters. We start to play then I miss my racket so much. I practice smashing then lifting and balance my racket. I always do this to measure enough force need to apply and the distance. We played for almost 2 hours but I rest after the game cause it was exhausting game. After that we decide to go home, while walking our friend decide to treat us and it was like a dream cause he never treat us. I almost knew him for 3 years but he never treated us but today, someone exercise him to treat us. He treat us softdrinks, then suddenly I realized that I have UTI or Urinary Track Infection. I told him then he changed a bottle of cola into water. Afte that we separated apart then walk on designated houses.

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments