First Time Cycling at BGC-Taguig

11 33
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone, so I have something to share with you this day. I am very tired from what I'm doing this morning, so this morning I went to the library to check different studies in regards to the topic that we had entitled Solar Powered E-Bike Charging Station which explains itself what the project is all about. I browsed every study I found related to our research and looked for their results and discussion or a conclusion to add to our RRLs or Review of Related Literature and Studies with citations to avoid plagiarism and show some respect to the original researcher. I'm dying with these RRLs since I need to look for dozens of studies to support our credentials.

In addition, the project itself is stressful to the bones, from the prices of materials to canvasing of components, assembling, computation, and even the amount of sun needed for the battery to get fully charged, this is a total disaster for us, even our leader is stressful. We don't know how to start but gratefully we have lots of bases and there are already projects like this built in public places like in Pasig where there's a charging station stand for E-bikes.

After that I enter on our room to attend to our subject in Electropneumatic which also makes my head dizzy, our professor gave us a task to simulate the given problem which can be performed via actual or simulation using fluid sim. I don't want to start yet that's why I used my laptop to do the other task which makes me more problematic with how to run the circuit. I already called my professor to check what was wrong and in the end, he can't even distinguish what's the problem in the circuit, he recommended I use a 5 to 3-way double solenoid valve but in the end the circuit still unfunctional.

Anyways, to relieve the stress I have, I decide to do some cycling, as much as possible, I want to enhance my skill in cycling that's why I keep practicing and this evening, I decide to ride on my bicycle up to BGC from TUP-Taguig. I was thinking to use the route of FTI but I am hesitant due to heavy traffic that's why I use the road along C5 up to heritage then that's the time I fasten my RPM to run fast on the bicycle lane. At 7 PM, I finally reached BGC High Street and I was dumbfounded from what I witness.

There's a giant Christmas tree displayed at the corner of the street and it was very beautiful and colorful, there's also music playing at the speaker which people can feel the ambiance of Christmas. Sorry If my camera isn't that clear. It's been a month since the last time I visit here and there are lots of changes in surroundings.

Sorry if the photo is blurry, my camera can't focus due to lots of people passing by, but as you can see at the background, there's already a 3D big screen which makes the advertisement looks fantastic, the graphics displayed is so cool which characters might go out from the screen like what we seen on videos from China. It's so amazing.

I am always jogging there at BGC but I'm new at cycling that's why I don't know the routes. I also need to follow the cars passing by just to reassure that I'm on right way but I have situation a while ago which I need to switch a lane, I already gave a signal to motors that I'll cross the lane but when I pass then a couple shouts at me like they own the road, I already gave a sign that I will cross yet they didn't slow down their pace. It's such a stressful day but fun, that would be all, thank you everyone and good night.

8
$ 1.49
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's almost Christmas yay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I miss BGC. Bongga talaga mga decorations nila for xmas. Hmm, ok lang ba cycling dyan like hindi naman sila strict?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi po since meron naman bike lane, dun lang kami nagbabike kase baka masita kami pag lumipat ng ibang lane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi oiii, what if mga halang kaluluwa nong driver tas di binangga ka ng tuluyan Shituuu. And daming mayabang jan my gosh. Ingat sa pag bike sa sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha subukan nila, okay lang yan sila naman gagastos ng pang hospital ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if nga tinuluyan hahah, basta ingatsuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

16 years ako nanirahan sa Valenzuela (part of NCR) pero ni minsan, di pa ako nakagala sa BGC haha. Sabi nila maganda raw diyan eh. Buti rito kahit kailan ko gusto sa probinsya, puwede ako gumala basta marunong ka lang magpalusot haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda talaga sa probinsiya kase walang masyadong mga delikado, namiss kona nga iloilo eh hayszz when kaya makakauwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga yang 3D big screen sa Facebook chikakiku sa BGC pala yan. Ang ganda nga tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate, para kaseng nalabas ng screen yung mga nasa advertisement hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo chikakiku. Napaka unique. First time ko nakita yan sa ibang bansa tas meron na din pala sa country natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago