Don't read just a mess

0 17
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I think here's nothing exciting will happen to my life everyday, as usual I woke every 6 in morning then play mobile legends for an hour. After that I will do the household chores then start playing ml again. This is my rest day for workout, I only conduct my exercises every 2 days, I can feel numb from my body especially on my legs, it was result from my heavy workout yesterday. Imagine having heavy exercises like military push ups, floor triceps curl that made my arms almost fall. It was a heavy exercise that a beginner will surrender but still I push myself to accomplish all the certain exercises. Hopefully I achieved to finished all the exercises and today was my rest, I reheat the chicken as our viand on lunch and after that I watched videos on my Facebook again. I also read articles on read.cash, my everyday life was too boring, there's nothing special. I can't get out from our house because I don't have necessary things to do. I only get out to our house if I need to buy something. I'm also worried on time because the time goes so fast, I can't believe that it was already Sunday and tomorrow is the day of attending online class again. It is so boring in attending online class, you know the feeling that your just sitting for half a day listening to your professor then there's a activity need to pass in a certain time. It was so boring specially if you don't like the course you choose. That was happen to me, I was in electrical course that I have no single idea about this course. I have no idea about electrical matters, I was putted in this situation because there was no enough slots on my university. I was planning to enter on RTU but the requirements needed are too complicated, my classmates encourage me to take TUP as an alternative, It was near on our house that is why it is also recommended by people surrounds me. At the day of passing g the requirements, I was so confuse that time because it was my first time passing g the requirements in a university. I look at the extra slots and I plan to choose chemical technology because I think it was more easier than other remaining slots. Unfortunately, it was already full and the remaining slots is Electronics and Electrical Technology for Stem Students.

I have no choice but to take this course, I'm also waiting for results in RTU but the process was slow, maybe because they have lots of applicants. I don't know that once you passed requirements on TUP there's no turning back. I have no choice but to enter in that university. I was hard time on adjusting on college life, specially on the way of learning right now. It was too difficult to learn in online class, honestly I have no knowledge about calculations of loops, current, voltage in a circuit. Electrical is not my field im more on operations and business. That was my brother's course and sometimes I'm the one answering his activity because I have backgrounds in business matters during my 12th grade. I'm one the students who putted in this sutation, i have also classmates that have no choice but to get this course and were having good connection when it comes to (kalokohan). Though I have hardships on this course, still there are classmates who are willing to help me in activities. I have this classmates that sharing their answers on exams and activities, I was still lucky that i have good classmates despite of my stupidity on this course. I've already survive on 1st and 2nd semester but there was a 3rd semester it was frustrating right because TUP had trisemester that will make you dizzy. We are now on trisemester and I want to give up now because the subjects became more difficult. We have subject that more on calculations and I'm not good at that one. We have also on coding which needs to install an application to analyze and calculate the circuit, we have also arduino coding that needs a laptop. We have also art appreciation that will focus on drawing. Oh my g I'm not good at drawing especially on making human figures, I hope my professor can accept stickman drawings. We have also Physical Education that will focus on dancing, this was a burden for me because I have talents at dancing. I can see my failure unto these semester. But my most problem is laptop, in our EEC subject, we need laptop to be used in coding in order to run in arduino. I was so problematic to that because im only borrowing laptop on our neighbor. I feel ashamed for that but I have no choice. I'm planning that I will still borrow laptop but every 2 weeks, I know we have activity every week in EEC but my plan is to pass late the previous activity then do the next activity. That was my plan because I have no own laptop.

In good side, I'm saving my earning here to buy a laptop. My earning is not big right now but I'm working hard to buy one. I know that the laptop cost 20k and higher and my journey in saving that huge amount of money is still far but I won't give up, it may take years to achieve that goal but I will pursue to buy laptop to be used on my class and maybe on my future job. I just need to have determination and perseverance to achieve what I want and also purify all the negativities surrounds me.

Authors Message:

Sadboi me again but this is me, problematic in online class but I will never give up. I don't know the future but I will do my best to make it better for myself. Sorry for the mess, Thank you for reading.

5
$ 4.30
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments