Converge

6 15
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday was the most annoying day for me, I woke up early then I look at my phone, I saw that there's no internet again. I thought it will come back soon thats why I sleep again for an hour but when I woke up again. I saw that there's still no internet. It makes me worried because I have online class, I have 3 meetings need to attend but we have no internet connection. I'm hoping that it will come back soon thats why I do the household chores first. I cook rice and viand and after that I clean the house. I'm always looking at my phone hoping that the internet connection came back but unfortunately it didn't. I decide to buy load worth 10 pesos at store since I have 10 peso balance on my phone. Unfortunately I can't buy load on my coins.ph because I can't transfer my money from bitcoin wallet to coins.ph, it makes me worried because coins.ph helped me a lot to buy school materials on shopee. I use the money to buy the things I want and needed in school. Unfortunately coins.ph is looking for validity first before I can transfer crypto, I don't have any ID needed to engage activities on coins.ph. I look for ID that possible I can get and that one is postal ID, I was shocked because it cost a lot to get a postal ID. I'm so disappointed right now on coins.ph, I hope they would change their restrictions and think that they have students users that has no government or any ID needed to verify the account. I also gave rants on their pages and asked them if they could change the restrictions. Meanwhile, I was so worried because its already 8 AM and still there’s no internet connection. I decide to wash my clothes because I have nothing to wear, I washed my clothes while listening to my favorite song-Binibini. It was a good song but I can't reach the tone and I can't cope up the voice of singer, I think he was using falsetto to the point that he's always whispering while singing the song. I was listening to song even though I have less data. I only load All out surf 20 in which it has 100 MB for Facebook, 150 MB for browsing and the rest is call and text. The data is reducing fast thats why I decide to lower the quality of video to save data. My brother also had exam thats why I share my data to him. I want to curse Converge on what happen yesterday.

The meeting was started but I can't attend because I have no internet connection, if I will join using my data, it will take 5 minutes before my data will fully consumed thats why I decide to chat my professor that I can't attend online class because I have no internet connection. I have also classmates that has the same problem as mine, their internet is also converge and also experiencing lose of connectivity on internet. I was so worried because our first subject is more on solving and I can't easily cope up on solving, im more on writing you know. I just making my stress cool down, after I washed my clothes I browse my Facebook then look at memes, I was sad because I can't watched videos. I was browsing on my phone for almost an hour and it was so boring. Hopefully I downloaded my Wattpad last week and I was currently reading His into Her by Maxinejiji, it was a story recommend by my friend and I was on Season 1 Chapter 11 right now, it was a good story because the way that the story written was on POV, it means that every character was talking on their own and expressing what they feel. It was a good way to write the story, I'm thinking if I could use that kind of method in writing my own story because I used 3rd POV on my story. The story His into Her was good, it was all about a guy and a girl. The setting of the story was more on BIS-the school they attended. The main protagonist there was Deib Lhor Enrile which is one of the member of F3, they are known due to their charismatic aura and handsome faces but Deib was bully and he encountered Taguro which is Maxpein. He bullied Max but he was always lose at the end. Max was a strong woman in which she don't care on people at BIS except her friend Naih. I don't want to spoil more but Deib woo someone which is Kimenaiah I'm not sure at exact spelling g of her name but Deib courting her for almost 2 years and the campus considering them as lover. I don't know the next thing happen, but I predict that Deib will fell in love to Max and maybe Kim will become antagonist, im not sure about the outcome but I will read it more.

After reading, I decide to sleep, it was 12 in afternoon and I decide to take my afternoon nap. I woke up from noise of our washing machine, I found don't that my sister is washing her clothes too. I decide to help her, im the one who rinsing the clothes because im good at it. It was lot of clothes to rinse but I don't mind it because I was busy daydreaming and singing Binibini again. We finished at 5 AM and after that I took a bath, when I finished I saw that my uncle want to borrow me. I follow him to their 4 floor house and we went on rooftop. I found out that I need to look a text message then text back the information he write. He's already old and his eyes is blurry though he is using eye glasses, I do the tasked then we confirmed it. After that I went back on house then look if the internet is already back but it didn't. I decide to use my sisters coins.ph account to transfer my money, It was verified then I try to transfer 500 pesos on his BCH wallet. On evening the internet came back and we are so happy, the 500 peso also received on my sister's coins.ph wallet then I transfer it on my coins.ph account. I'm happy that I have 496 on my wallet and on the future if there's internet connection problem again, I have money to buy load on my coins.ph.

Authors Message:

Thank you for reading, I was planning to write it on tagalog but I think I will write tagalog article on my next blog. Have a good day everyone.

7
$ 4.26
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

pede kayo gumamit ng GOMO sim kung sakali hirap kayo sa converge maayos kasi ung signal din under siya ng Globe kaya kung malakas ung signal niyo sa Globe pede kayo mag GOMO - no expiration pa ung sim, basta 300 pesos meron kana 25gb no expiry, kung sakali nagka prob ang converge niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngayon ko lng narinig yan, natry mo na siya gamitin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman kami gumagamit ng converge kahit ang daming promoter rito. Anyways, sana maverified na ang iyong coins. Ano ba yung mga valid ID roon? Advantage na ang 18 years of existence. Gladly, I found a way on how could I withdraw my BCH to gcash hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala paano sa gcash??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm experiencing the same problem with Converge! Dati nawalan habang nageexam ako, wala pa namang signal sa bahay kaya yung WiFi lang talaga inaasahan ko. Kailangan ko pa pumunta ng kabilang baranggay para makapag exam. Sana maayos ng Converge problema nila sa internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh maraming naabala, may activity pala kami kahapon, di tuloy ako nakaattend sabay absent pa ako. Nakakainis ung converge lagi na lng may problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago