Cleaning the Entire House

5 32

Last Saturday we conduct a general cleaning since a visitor is coming and also there's someone who will rent our vacant room. It's such a tragedy to clean the entire house, it took me 6 hours to completely clean the room since there are a lot of trash and unused things that need to be cleaned up. I manage to clean everything.

I cleaned our kitchen, my sister bought a new stove, cabinet, and shelves since we feel sorry about how old our appliances are. I arranged everything in the kitchen since there's a space in which we can put our belongings. I clean everything in the kitchen including plates, hidden spoons, and fork, different kitchen equipment, etc. It's such a miracle that we clean since a visitor was coming who is my sister's co-worker.

That is how busy my weekends are, the portion of our kitchen was used to place our cabinets and clothes and also it's the place where I sleep using a folding bed cause I feel comfortable. I wipe everything to make it clean while my sister is cooking viand for our visitors.

At 5 PM, our visitor came and still I'm finished fixing everything, at night I decide to take a rest since I can't manage to wash everything. They eat dinner while I was in the kitchen making articles and watching videos on facebook. They want me to join in the fun but I feel shy cause I'm not close with them.

They played games and had fun conversations, I'm just listening to their talks and rants about their company. It's such an exhausting weekend but still, I'm happy cause our house became clean and our things got replaced by new ones. I also got my cabinet and shelf for my clothes but sad to say I only have a few clothes and I can't afford to buy new ones, if only there's someone who can gift me a shirt, just kidding. That would be all everyone, thanks for passing by.

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really nice you clean the vacant apartment for the visitor some don't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you could see my apartment right now.. Kung makikita mo lang. Mawawalan ka ng ganang tumira... Hahah! I hate cleaning lalo na pag maraming tao sa paligid.. Gusto ko ako lang mag isa at dahil hindi ako mapag isa.. My apartement is in serious mess right now.. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakuuu hahaha mahirap pa naman pag masyadong magulo, ako tinatamad din maglinis pag madami tao mas prefer ko ako lng mag isa sabay lilinisan ko lahat HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung maglinis chikakiku, nakakapagod pero exercise na rin tyaka maganda sa pakiramdam yung makita mo na ang outcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cleaning the house is very tiring but when you see the result after it is very satisfying. It is much better to have a general cleaning once a week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago