Building A Community in Cashrain

10 38
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

According to the website of cash rain, Cashrain is a platform where creators create communities for their members. People can send Bitcoin Cash (BCH) "rain" to the communities, and this BCH gets distributed randomly amongst the community members. The agenda of the said platform is simple yet full of opportunities. Cashrain based on my experience is a website founded by kimdotcom , a BCH enthusiast who greatly supports the platform which had community itself located at photo above. It was created as a tool to rain BCH via cash rain and cashbox that contains the amount of BCH sufficient for a limited number of participants included in the giveaway. If there are lots of users in the community then it's a matter of luck to receive the amount of BCH.

Cashrain is a great opportunity to promote our social media accounts and get famous in an instant. All need to do is build a community then make a announcement about giveaway on twitter and paste it on your community, it includes the content and amount of reward that will fairly distributed to limited users or an owner of the said post could modify and made some jackpot prices.

The platform was introduced to me by a co player of mine and I immediately check how it works, the first time I connect my bitcoin wallet after a few minutes there's suddenly a BCH received on my wallet. I'm so happy to see it cause it's my first time after 4 months to receive BCH again exclude what I earn on read.cash. At first I can't understand how it works, I only join on random community and after minutes my notification pops. I am so happy to receive BCH from generous users. It's a matter of give and receive which owners of the community are able to promote their social medias with exchange of giving BCH to followers.

Due to excitement I also made my community which you can see above. It's original name was Joystick.club but I changed it since the developers of the said game is planning to create a real community for joystick which they can promote recent update about the game, it's one the best strategy to widen the possibility of game's growth and also to attract other users to play on the game. I changed it to Jura Tempest Federation which comes from my favorite anime. The said community of mine had 533 subscribers and I was able to attract members since I posted on twitter about a small amount of BCH I will cashrain, honestly I have nothing to promote but I tried to cashrain to test how it works and I'm so amused how many followers I gain in twitter and cashrain.

Anyone can create a community which any user are free to join as a member, there are big communities sponsored by whales which rains a huge amount of BCH. On mt community, I only rain low amount since I can't afford yet to rain large sum of money. For now, I can only give small amount but I promise once everything turns normal I will cashrain and cashbox on my community everyday.

8
$ 2.14
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Infinity
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can't sign up. I used Jane invite code but it says invalid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanapin kita dun hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, another plaform to earn BCH napud. Will study and learn first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noneed naman kase madali lng sya, parang airdrops lng ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako chikakiku nag join na ako sa community mo kahapon. Like ko din Twitter mo. Nung nakita ko picture mo ikaw pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay opo hahaha gumawa ako ng community ko para doon magkalat. Support ka sa community ko ate paambunan mo sila HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panu pala yan chikakiku pag ganun. Hehe ang alam ko lang mag join. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahanapin ko yan dun Dong. Baka palarin na paulanan mo ako ng BCH. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagka lumuwag luwag ate papaulan ako hahaha sa ngayon barya barya muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, abang² nalang kami diyan Dong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago