Anime that will make you Smile

14 36
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Good day readers! Here I am again, writing an article that will make you learn something. Today I will share to you some anime that will teach you lesson and make you smile again.

I engage in Anime when I was kid, that time I only watched old anime such as Dragon Ball, Voltes 5, Bleach, etc. and I felt happy when I watched any episode of it. In our province we don't have channel for anime, that is why I only watched anime to our neighbors television.

When we lived here on Manila, I saw lots of anime and cartoons that is free to watch on television. I remember when I was 12 years old, I watched Bleach and Dragon Ball on our television because it is free on Channel 7.

Now, I've already know some sites in where I can watched free anime every episodes. Honestly, im not an Otaku, Otaku is a Japanese term for those people who really loves to watch anime and even buying merchandise of their favorite anime. I can consider myself as an ordinary watcher of free anime.

Today, I'm going to share to you some of my anime recommendation, I don't know if you'll like it but I think this anime can make you interested into it and you'll learn lesson from it.

Demon Slayer ( Kimetsu no Yaiba )

This anime is titled Demon Slayer ( Kimetsu no Yaiba ), this is one of my favorite anime because it is full of thrill and emotions. I will give you some spoil about it because I can't stop myself from sharing it on you.

The main character for this anime is Tanjiro Kamado which lived normally in the mountain together with his family. Unfortunately there was an incident happened when he sell coal in city but when he came back, his family members was slaughtered by demon.

He can't believe what happened and he want justice for his family. The only family member left alive is Nezuko Kamado who become demon but she understand how to become human. Together with her younger sister, they traveled and train to become a demon slayer. According to prophecy, Tanjiro is the only key to defeat Muzan Kibutsuji-leader of demon.

As I watched this anime, I can't stop myself crying, thinking how hard Tanjiro experienced to find justice for his family. He owned Water Breathing Technique with 10 style and he was accompanied by his sister and friends which are Zenitsu, Inosuke, Kanao, etc.

Currently, there was a movie released Kimetsu No Yaiba: Mugen Train in which they will protect people in train and fight the Lower Moon number 1. It is a sad ending since the Hashira of Flame Pillar killed by Wax Moon, tears drops on my face and I want Tanjiro revenge for death of Flame Pillar.

Seven Deadly Sins ( Nanatsu No Taiga)

The next anime that I will recommend is Seven Deadly Sins ( Nanatsu No Taiga ), this anime is all about 7 Knights which accused rebellion against the kingdom, they were considered as criminals but the truth is, the holy knights of kingdom is true enemy.

Princess Elizabeth, the third princess of Liones escaped from kingdom and searched for 7 Deadly Sins, she went into the bar then fainted due to exhaustion. When she woke up she was surrounded by Hawk and Meliodas, she discovered that Meliodas is the leader of Seven Deadly sins when they engage into fight with one holy knight of kingdom.

Meliodas is the leader of seven deadly sins, Dragon sin of Wrath. Princess Elizabeth is so happy to find Meliodas ay they continue their journey to find other members of Seven Deadly Sins which are Serpent Sin Diane, Fairy King, Ban, Merlin, Escanor, and Gowther.

The truth is Meliodas is the prince of Demons and he lived eternally and he will always meet Elizabeth because it was a curse given to them by Supreme Deity and Demon Lord.

it was a very sad anime and it makes me cry when I knew that Meliodas meet Elizabeth hundred times but he can't do anything to stop the curse. The only thing that Meliodas think to stop the curse is to become a demon lord but Elizabeth is against on it and want to stop Meliodas.

There is no new episode released but there's a story on Mangga, if your interested to read it then you'll gain much info about what will next happen.

The Plunderer

The next anime I can recommend on you is The Plunderer, it is an anime about a guy who have negative 999 count but he didn't exiled into abyss. There was a girl named Hina who searching for Aces because its her mother wish to find Aces and give the ballot.

The main character here is Litch, who accompanied by Nana which is Ace of Knowing, at first I hate the main character because he is the ace of Flashing Strike and killed many soldiers during Waste War.

Everything change when I knew the whole story, Rihito, true name of Litch was sent to academy together with his brother to fight for military, in exchange there will be enough supply of food for their family. The objectives of war is to reduce the population of world so that the resources and food will be enough for mankind.

The commander lied to them and told them they will be an army of people without killing but they tricked Rihito and killed one soldier, the promise of army that doesn't kill have been broken.

From that moment he promised that his companions will never killed anyone and he will own all the burden to kill. Everything change and everytime he killed a person his personality also changed. He's not Rihito anymore, he became an Ace of Flashing Strike that killed many people.

Litch ability returned when there's an army want to harm his friends but he was stopped by Hina, he fell inlove to Hina ay now they will face all enemy and want to destroy the Abyss.

That's my recommendation for now and I have lots of recommendation prepared for my next article. This anime are good for me but it depends on you if you'll watch it. Thank you for reading.

Related Article:

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/anime-benefits-in-life-6e1d3792

6
$ 1.57
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crizaah
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

Hi Codename_Chikakiku,

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is one of my favorite new animation series in 2020! And for Seven Deadly Sins, I love Hawk! Adorable! Haha!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you must watch also the movie Kimetsu no Yaiba Mugen Train :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beeet HAHAHA. 7 deadly sins ituloy ko pay may time wahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko knows kung merong new episodes pero alqm ko merong irerelease eh panoorin mo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True HAHAHAH. Panoorin ko laters wahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add to watch list. Alam ko yung iba nasa Netflix pero tapusin ko muna yung haikyu ababava

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awits hahaha hindi kase ako mahilig sa ganyang genre ng anime eh, more on action, fantasy, RPG pinapanood ko hahah. Pero go push mo ean, alam ko medyo mahaba haba din haikyu eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko parang di ko trip romance sa anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already watched them all😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay sana all, sige try mo na lng ung Redo of Healer Haahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pass ako dyan HAHAHAHA mahirap na HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dito. Balak ko din panuorin yung seven deadly sins. Next time nalang siguro pag di na busy sa school skksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Astig yan promise,,, spoil na lnf kita para di mo na panoorin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago