Value

7 19
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Hey folks! How was your day again? Well, my day was so busy again Lol. Yes, because I've been installing some sliding window of here in my work place and it's really tiring day.

Finished product

I thought I have no time to write an article because I am occupied by some work project. Fortunately, after we installed, we were able to have a break time and I used that moment to write an article.

Then I realize that one of our co-writer here in read cash have published her article entitled "When taking rest means grinding more" Lol. Am I a multi tasker right now? Well, as much as i wanted to rest, I

I can't do it since my spare time are the only time where I get the chance to write an article because of our busyness.

Anyways, my topic is not about that. I want to share something or to write something about "How you value things". What is your own opinion about valuing things regardless of its price.

________________________

Well, I just want to share my perspective about it. Because for me it doesn't matter if it is cheap or expensive as long as it helps you a lot and makes you smile.

For example, CELLPHONE. I am not fan of any brand of cellphone, there's a lot of kind of cellphone now a days that we can use and can do same with the branded phone.

We all know that, expensive phone is best for having an a good specs with a higher RAM and updated android which is good for gaming to.

Yes, many people are always looking for that kind of android phone. But not me, I am always looking for the inexpensive phone but can do and have some similarities like the expensive one (well, I know that it's somehow impossible). Well just for the information of everybody, I'm not endorsing any brand of phone Lol. I am a typical guy who always value simple things than expensive ones. I used cherry mobile or local cheap phone before. Some says that this phone is not good and not trusted phone. How could they say that? Are they the maker of this phone? A sarcastic answer but only in my thoughts.

Then suddenly, after two months of using my cherry mobile, it is not working anymore! It shutdown without me knowing the reason. Maybe they're right?

I said to my self that I will never buy cheap things again. Afterwards, I still brought it into their service center.

The technician told me that if they can't fix my phone. They will send it to Manila and repair by their professional technician. So, I feel so hopeless those moment.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

You can visit them and read their article :)

Fast forward

However, I surprisingly received a message from their technician. But before that my friends keep on discouraging me. Well, I'm not affected because I buy that phone in my own money and I didn't even ask them to buy me a phone or begging them a money Lol. Yes! finally my cherry mobile phone is back!

Those time, Kitkat version is very new for us, I was so amaze that my lollipop version before upgraded to kitkat. Yey! I can finally play clash of clans haha

Fast forward

Me and my phone were together for almost 5 years, imagine that! The phone that not too much expensive! It last in my hand than those expensive phone of my friends that did not last even two years! Lol.


Closing thought:

No matter how expensive things you have! if you are an irresponsible person! It will never last longer than you ever imagine! It depends on us how we handle things. So, don't ever judge those people who have cheap phone on their hands, you have no idea how much he value those things.

Well, that's just for today! Thanks for reading! God bless you all. Well, if you don't mind, my phone that I am using right now is Vivo hihi I didn't buy cherry again. For no reason, I just want something new and value new things.

Lead image and some photos are from unplash.com

5
$ 2.53
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

I actually using Flare right now, it was still a Cherry Mobile. I feel bad because this was already broken but it's not the phone's fault. Just I'm in love with my phone, 5 years in a relationship now. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flare S3 power yung sakin dati! hehe wow mas matagal pa pala kayu ma'am. Congrats road to forever hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Value of things wasnt in the price but how you give importance to it. Hehe wow naman 5 years? never ko pa na experience and 5 yrs, 2 yrs young pinaka mahaba ko. Hindi ko kasi minsan alam kung saan ko nalalagay and sometimes nabagbagsak kaya walang nagtatagal na phone sa akin LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan kung may pambili. Kaya ako maingat don kase alam ko di na olit ako makakabili ng bago pag nasira pa, yung pinangbili ko non 13month ko sa trabaho hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud btaw kaau ni ay. Value the little things jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre uy, onya kana palang daan dapat makampante kas akoa, ge ampingan koman gani na nga Cellphone ikaw pakaha! 😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago