"The pain"

7 36
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Date published: October 19, 2021
Author: Cocogrey

Good day, days are so fast it's already Tuesday and it's our second day of the week it's also our second day of grinding Lol.

Did someone make you feel pain, a kind of pain that you almost don't know how to cope with or overcome?

Well, I have a short story that wants to share with you, and it is about how someone overcome the pain that almost makes him crazy.

Let's start, story goes like this

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

________________________

In year 2015, there was a young man fell in love with a young woman, at that time the two were only talking on the cell phone, they did not see each other personally because the woman was still studying and it was forbidden for her to have a boyfriend.

A few months ago they met and almost seemed eager for each other, at first they were both ashamed because it was the first time they had met, eventually, their meeting followed for the second time, and so on.

Their love story was good, but the boy felt something, and that something makes their love story ruin, the man is complacent that the woman can't leave him because he knows she loves him his being complacent was his nightmare.

To make the long story short

The boy wasn't expecting that the girl can do that unthinkable thing that makes the boy depress and almost make him crazy.

The boy has no idea that his girl is already committed to someone else if he didn't surprise her, he couldn't find it out these crazy things that his girl has ever done to him. The most painful moment is when he saw a kiss mark on her nick and her confession about she is having s** with the other guy.

and those were the times when the things that happened in his life and felt the most painful things has ever done to him he was so upset those times and it took one year for him to move on from the pain.

This short story was a true story

The guy that I am telling you was me, this is the most heartbreaking moment that happens in my life way back year 2016.

How did I overcome it? Well, it's not easy for me as I said it took me one year to forget her, and the pain she left behind. I simply ask myself and think about what was going on to me, and why this is happening to me? I realize that I have a mistake too but if she loves me why she did this thing to me? So to overcome those pain I chose to accept it and try to forgive her and forget her. I think there is nothing that I can do to ease the pain that I feel except forgiving her and let her go.

________________________

But I thank God that, he didn't let me stay to the wrong one. I know that he has a good reason why it is happening to me.

I clearly see his good reason when I met the girl that is currently my girlfriend @Sequioa I am so blessed to have her in my life as a perfect girl that fits in with me. She knows how to love me she knows how to control me she knows how to support me, a girl who I prayed to God before I am patiently waiting for her and it took me almost 3 years of waiting.

And now I promise myself to show her the love and care that she deserves and I promise to God that I will take care of his precious daughter.

And this is for today's blog hope you guys enjoying reading it.

I already ask her permission that I am gonna share my experience and gladly she say yes, well just to clarify this blog is only for entertainment purposes only no feelings included.

Thank you for reading God bless

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Resbak na ba tau, coco?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya ko na to mam bloghound :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has a purpose for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga ay ang ngayon, nevermind that someone na nananakit sayo. May napulot ka rin naman na aral from her right. Now, love only your juwa and pag tibayin nyo pa ang inyong lovey dovey 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam rufs, syempre ang ngayun talaga ang pinaka importante para sakin. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe diay nimog struggle ya Uyy, Pero blessed jud ka kay buotan ug humble kaayo si DY

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra ma bless jud hehehe salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago