Random thoughts

7 31
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Random thoughts
Date : October, 29, 2021

Random thoughts

Hey ya, how are you today fellow writers and readers?

Another tiring day for me, because this day we installed some screen door and sliding screen and also a swing screen for C.R window.

Swing screen w/ventalation for kitchen and c.r window
Screen door

And after installing we go back to the shop and start to work on another project which is sliding window. Continuous work, argh. It's hard to be a poor hehe kidding aside fellas.

But, it's okay because we've done it well and nothing has wrong happened so far. But there is something a little bit pressured because I and my brother-in-law were working this day, After all, our two workmates are absent this day and one of them is not sure if he will back to work, he been absent for 3 days not even telling what happen to him. Our boss is now afraid and felt guilty for they don't treat us well last week. Haha (buti nga)

My workmate named makhie is one of the experts in our shop, if he will stop, surely our boss can not find another worker like him because nowadays workers like makhie have their own shop, he can already manage his own and his expertise is really insane, his idea is amazing the way he thinks is really fast and can do things even he does not do it before. He has a high IQ when about glass installing that is why I understand her feelings of having regrets.

It's not sure if he will stop or he just only taking a rest. well, hoping that he will continue working with us because I don't want to replace him I am not an expert like him haha it's really too much pressure for me I only knew the basic work of this kind of Job. Hehe

That's all.

________________________

On the other side of my experience, this day was bad but good at the same time. As a rider, we faced some different struggles on the road, if you can't get flat, you could run out of gas. if you don't run out of fuel it can be some damage to your bike hehe different struggles, but the hardest for me is when you face rain or heavy rain, there some time I ask

Some store and beg for something that I can use to reduce the cold I felt your lucky if the store you are asking is generous hehe if you are unlucky you have to suffer from rain hehe

Well, this was my experience today we've faced heavy rain and almost flooding some areas where some roads are not available to cross.

I was stuck in some areas here and waited for the rain to stop and while waiting I took some pictures to inform my girlfriend that I will be late going home due to heavy rain.

And when I got home, my entire body was wet by the rain and that's good, so I don't need to take some half bath before sleep haha

I ask my girlfriend to take me some pic haha

________________________

That's why, respect all riders like, grab rider food panda riders, etc. They all deserve respect and understanding.

Are you familiar with a rider who gets viral because one of his clients gets angry for what they received, he explained but his client wants instant refunds to the point that he wants to stab the rider, it's an immoral act, isn't it?

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

That's all guys thank you for spending time.

Closing thoughts :

If you have a pay play account kindly open it right now and receive your 5$, legit. I and my girlfriend have 4 accounts on PayPal we received in a total of 20$ just tonight haha

Thanks, me later guys.

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Random thoughts

Comments

Nag picture kapa totoy tinakpan mo din naman ang face haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako madam mukha nakong nalugi sa itsura ko niyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait rider ka pala? Yung nag de-deliver ng mga items sa shopee/lazada? Proud na proud ako sa mga ganito trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, hindi po hahaha glass installer po ako nag momotor lang ako papunta sa trabaho hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 ramo ni duty gahapon? Haha. Karun pame kauli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou uy, suko kaayu tomboy wrong rime mangabsen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa. Hahaha. Duty namn argie ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago