Random question

9 22
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Date : October 14 2021

Author: Cocogrey

Good evening my fellow writer and reader.

For this day article, I only answer some questions from the random question And due to heavy rain here in our place, I quickly writing my article and not thinking of any topics to share but, thanks to Randomwordgenerator I can now publish my article which has the content of a question and answer Lol.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Kindly enjoy reading and if ever you don't have a topic to write just click the link above that I shared and get your question too. God bless

________________________

What's the best comeback you've ever heard?

- Come back of God Jesus, that is the best comeback I ever heard but, still not yet happening, But be always Vigilant for we don't know the day he comes again.

What's your "famous person" story?

- Famous person's story? Well, let me share the story of Lebron James before he was started his career he was from a poor family, his parents can't send him to the school he wanted but because of basketball he get some scholarships and could enter that's school until he becomes an NBA player and becomes a legend he is now also known as the "king"

Do you consider yourself an introvert or an extrovert?

- I considered myself an introvert because I prefer a peaceful life, no bombastic talks, no hatred, no naughty one. I just want silence in all.

If you could only ask one question to each person you meet, what would that question be?

- There is one thing in my mind that I wanted to ask anyone that I meet.

Did you already know Jesus?

Because for me leaving this world without even trying to know God is the scariest thing for me.

How long did it take for you to come up with your current signature?

- I remember, I make this signature when I was in High school. I try to change this before but, this one is my favorite and if I'm not mistaken I only learn this for only one week.

What's the best compliment you ever received?

- When the time I shot the ball and take the winning from the last 5 seconds of the game I remember how we celebrate my winning shot to get the championship of our basketball league.

Of all the problems in the world, which one would you like to see solved first?

- Hatred. I want to see peace all over the world, that all I want to see before I leaving this world

What smell always brings back some type of memory?

- Smell of the paint, yeah. When I was a kid when my big brother working and painting some houses in our community I always go with him to his workplace just to smell those paint.

Who is the luckiest person you know?

- My wife, why? Just because she found the right guy for her haha self proclaims. No, it's real if I'm not his right person well, I will do my best to be his right I'm willing to put down my pride and obey her. Haha

If you could change the length of each day to make it perfect for you, how many hours would it be?

- I think I have nothing to change, but If I could. Well, I will make it 30 hours per day. 8 hours for work, 8 hours for rest, and I divided the 14hours left so I could give 7 hours for my family and 7 Hours for myself.

________________________

So hopefully guys you enjoy reading this. That's all for today.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.58
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Aweeehhhh i like all the questions and answers you did. Wow actually i like that kind og guy like you. Sana ol ganyan ang ugali ng bawat lalaki hindi bastos at hindi mahilig sa gulo. And the first question youbhad is the most i impress. It was good to know that you are also excited and waiting for the 2nd comeback of our LORD JESUS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you po. Yan naman kase dapat ang iniisip natin eh kaya lang busy tayu sa mga bagay bagay lalo na sa pag hahagilap ng pera haha kaya dapat talaga minsa vigilant tayu, kase baka bukas o sa susunod na araw anjan na siya mas nakakatakot pag sinabi niyang dikita kilala sino kaba? Diba? 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly. Yan talaga ang number 1 na oaghandaan. Kasi pag tinakwil ka ng Diyos naku. Asahan monang habang buhay kana sa dagap dagatang apoy. Mas masarap mamatay na sa langit ang punta kesa mamatay kang impyerni ang bagsak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapasmile naman ako sa mga sagot mo, first question palang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Ang galing lang noh hehehhe. Natuwa rin ako lahat ng tanong at sagot niya natuwa ako apaka bait ng taong to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for spending time to read po @Ling01 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm introvert big time and I am loving it since birth :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di karin pala mahilig sa magulo dam hehe malamang sa malamang madali kang ma irita sa maiingay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago