Past few days events

4 11
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement
September: 21, 2021
@Cocogrey

Hey folks! It's me again, lol. Yes, I'm back and for almost two days I didn't open my read cash. I was hoping that you did not forgot me Lol.

Due to busy weekdays, I was unable to write some articles because my brain will not work well if I'm facing too much stressful works lol. Yes, it's really hard for me to think and to write some articles to share. But, I don't want to lost this kind of opportunity to earn some bitcoin cash or BCH and express what I feel inside. Earning bitcoin cash is not easy, but because of this most amazing and friendly platform, we have the opportunity to earn and to know about bitcoincash. Amazing right?

However, I have an amazing experience today. This content, is all about what happened during those days that I didn't open my readcash account and I am sorry for that.

Well, last monday is the start of another stressful days again, (hirap ng mahirap no)

but it's okay, I love my job. I love learning new things in my own way. I admire those people who is now expert in the world of glass installing. Last saturday I've done something different for me. I was able ti create a "balutan" if you read my last article I posted some picture of my works not to brag, lol.

I was so proud of my self at that moment. Before, I only watched my co-workers doings those amazing things and I really appreciate their works. It's really nice too. But now, I learned a little bit of their works too and not just about learning. I was able to create one. I made it in just one day because it's rush project so i have to finish it in 5pm and yes! I did it. Congrats me folks! lol.

unplash.com

Let's proceed on my monday happening. We're not really so busy yesterday because it is easy for us to cut those aluminum and glass to form each part of the window and glass door. But, there's something I feel some pressure for me because I am the one who does the measurement of that project (haha scared of failure) Fortunately, it's all accurate.

Now, let's proceed to what happened today. The day we installed the project. Luckily, it all went smoothly. When we are almost done, we forget something, and we forgot those important parts. The accessories of the glass door lol. So we have to go back in our shop to get it. But, when we installed the last part, which is the glass door on the main door, there's something wrong with my measurement. My boss got mad at me and I somehow udnerstand her. However, I was able to fix it within 15 minutes. It still gave me stress because of my boss' reaction.

________________________

Anyways, I forgot to take some pictures of my works. Because I did not bring my phone in my work place.

I just wanma remind your guys through this article to keep moving forward. Do the things that makes you happy. I may not be an expert in this field of work but atleast I have a lil skill about it. Let's always crave for learnings and new skills every single day.

That's all for today. Thank you for your time and may the Lord God bless you eve more.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsor :)

6
$ 4.65
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

Comments

Apakaaa busy namaaan. Atleast productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unga po eh, hehe okay lang din ma busy basta may matutunan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy po ata kayo ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unga po , bumawe ata haha ilang linggo din kaming walang ginagawa sa shop 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago