Inspirational act by some

9 42
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
  • Date Published : October 7, 2021

  • Author : @Cocogrey

Hola amigos cómo están ( Hello friends how are you)

________________________

I saw some pictures on facebook that made some sense in me and while scrolling up on my news feed I realized something in me. And that is having no reason to stop pursuing my dreams.

Everyone (including me) needs to work hard for their dreams and when there is something that motivates you to pursue that, you have no excuses to stop.

And that's what I saw in my facebook, I saw old man continuing his duty despite of the hardship he have faced. And even the pandemic did not stop him, just for his family and dreams I think that is not an excuse.

I saw him that he is not able to drive a bicycle. I think he doesn't know how to drive it. So he decided to put two small tire on the back on his bike so he will be able to use it. And base on my own opinion, he uses it daily. Imagine, an old man using bicycle with two guide tire on the back on his bike. That's funny, isn't it?

But he didn't think of it as a funny thing. He doesn't care if people will laugh at him as long as he is doing that for his family and for his dreams. It's Inspirational act of the old man isn't it?

________________________

WHAT I LEARN

Well, I learn a lot from the old man eagerness from downing his ego for his family and dreams.

I just make some realization about what he has done! and I want to share my own reflection for it.

MY OWN REFLECTION

In my case, I have a pride! and when my ego is triggered, I will never down my pride easily. As long as I can do something else to avoid triggering my pride, I will.

And when About dreams, I didn't start pursuing it without any reason, especially when my laziness attack. I do nothing, I just lay on my bed tge whole day thinking of everything but not starting anything.

Somehow, when I saw that old man working hard for his dream and family. My perspective of pursuing dreams change. I realized that I'm still not late for making my dreams come true. And somehow it teach me how to put down my pride and how to set aside while working hard and not even listening other people's negative thought for me.

MY CLOSING THOUGHT

In the midst of hardships and while looking for some inspirational act. Just look around because in every question that generating in your mind, has an answer that can be found around you. Don't hesitate to take that answer, some are found in social media, some are in people who enjoy their lives despite of their hardships.

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today! Gracias por leer hasta la próxima en mi artículo. (salamat sa pag babasa kitakita olit sa sunod kong artikulo)

Special thanks to @Sequoia :)

5
$ 5.70
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Ito yung example sa kung gusto may paraan kung ayaw maraming dahilan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko din sa fb yan. Wala syang pakialam mapag tawanan sya ano. Basta makapag trabaho sya at magawa nya ang dapat for his family. Salute! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra jud. hay makahinumdom sad tas atong amahan uy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nu sinasabi mo? Minumura mo ba'ko 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh hindi po, kako. na alala ko tuloy tatay ko hahaha kala ko bisaya ka ma'am rufs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hindi man ako bisaya. Ambot sa imo lang alam ko tas ywa ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The power of being Father, he will take everything the shame and laughter of some to feed his young, it's reflected that we don't care about what others will thought but we care much on what our family could eat... But di ko kaya yan LOL buti nalang alam ko na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh, marami kang matutunan sa pinakita ni tatay talaga habang tinitignan ko pic niya para akong naguguilty sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago