If I were

8 22
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Good day my fellow writers and readers.

I am almost two days offline for some reason and I didn't even visit my read cash and noise cash, I read few articles and interact for some but due to a stressful day I face, I did not read other articles. So I have to make it up today but before I start, let me share my article inspired by @Sequoia for her recent article "If I were" from the prompt of @JonicaBradley

I have chosen some topics that are also related to the article of @Sequoia which is all about animals.

However, this content is 100% original running from my thoughts Since I have no topics to write Lol. And this nonsense article of mine will annoy you for a little while and if you ever read this let me know your thoughts about your "If I were"

I have chosen five animals that wanted me to be like that.

________________________

The first animal is Dog.

My Lovely Jam Jam

If I were a dog, I will make my master happy by having me. I will be good as Hachiko did. But there are some differences between us Lol. Our looks haha so who wants me to be my master? Let me know in the comments box. Lol.

The second animal I chose is Cat.

My 2months old LUCY! a Persian breed pinabayaan ng nay ari kaya adopt ko na.

If I were a cat, I will make my master proud of me! I'll catch mice, and give them to my master, but if ever there's a snake. I'm sorry master my strength is for rats only. I'll save my self master and save yourself, that's all.

So who wants to pet me? Let me know in the comment box.

I like Garfield laziness haha

The third animal I chose is Carabao.

Unplash.com

The cow is so special. Here in our country the Philippines, the cow is our national animal. and If I were a cow, I will make sure that my strength will give hope to someone especially farmers.

Oh God, please give all the farmers the strength they need so they can harvest rice for people by giving strength to their cows which is their first source of income.

The fourth animal I chose is Gorilla

Unplash.com

First, I don't have any idea what's Gorilla's attitude. I just want to be like them And if I were a gorilla I will protect the jungle in my own hands, Gorillas, and monkeys has a similarity to the human body and I guess they can protect their race from any bad intention of humans or animals too.

The last animal that I have chosen is a Bird.

If I were a bird specifically Eagle I can also protect my race from our prey, we know that eagles are so beautiful to watch from the sky, their two big wings are so cool and their dangerous claws can catch even a goat is awesome to see. Well, I also have no ideas about eagles but, If I were one of them I want to fly high. Lol.

This is my entry from the promptlyJonica and If you don't have any topics to share you can still join this gimmick of our beloved co-writer @JonicaBradley so you can publish your article this day.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this, and let me know about your "IF I WERE"

For joining, you can simply make your own. But, follow these five instructions.

1 Write anything about IF I WERE

2 Write 100% original content

3 Join and Submit to the community PromptyJonica

4 Tag @JonicaBradley

5 Have fun.

________________________

Closing thoughts:

At the moment, I've been thinking about life.

How can I skip this kind of pain? But in my head, skipping trials are for that weak person only. So keep working Cocogrey turn your worry into prayer let God fight your battle. I also encouraged you guys to keep moving on I know that I am not the only one who feels this pain. Praying for all.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.32
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

It must be a really awesome feeling to be a cat. Those cute eyes one could easily get lost in are priceless. Being a dog will be awesome too. Cats and dog have emotional intelligence and can help make your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, That's why most people choose to pet dog and cat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a dog because dogs help increase social interactions which I am not really good at :) I hope all is well with you, Cocogrey!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As in ma'am? Mailang ka pala sa maraming tao? Buti nalang, sa read cash talkative ka hehe kidding thank you ma'am for sharing me your thoughts about "If I were" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever problem you are facing now. Be sure to be strong, and fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po madam rufs.. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were an animal, I would be a bird also because I can fly high with freedom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly po, hehehehe ang sarap kase pag malaya diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago